Hii kitu inanifikisha kwa koo. I just see same same timeline posts even after scrolling and refreshing and coming back after some hours. Then nowadays it crashes a lot. Who else has experienced this?
Twitter is very buggy nowadays. You’d be on someone’s profile scrolling their tweets then unajipata uko juu
Just use web Twitter. App is useless
Useless as fcuk… Before ilikuwa poa, right now I’d check in after a few days, only a handful of new posts halafu old posts a week old from there.
It applies to both web and app
I have noticed the same.
Even Fb has the same problem. You might have over 1000 friends but still see the same few post for over 24hrs.
Zuckerberg is the greediest mongoloid to walk this face of planet. Apparently, facebook algorithms limits your posts to a very tiny scope/circle of friends. Ati ndo ifike your entire subs/followers/likes mpaka mwenye page aboost their post. Retard Mark.
I tried the Meta Business nikaona huko nu mikora tu imejaa
Controversial accounts that I follow and like ata waweke new tweets I never see them mpaka nifungie the specific account… Twitter has gone too far with the shadow banning thing
Nowadays I don’t get updated Business Daily Tweets, I have to manually search them
I noticed on mobile, Facebook Marketplace glitches, leading one back to the top. This forces one to frustratingly scroll back down to where they were.
Wachana na sosio midia
I get content and biz links huko, sio kutazama tumatako zikitingiswa
Killnet tuko works.
There’s a star symbol on the top right area that makes you switch between latest tweets and top tweets.
Latest tweets works like the old twitter, and top tweets is about using the algorithm to filter what you may be interested in.
It looks like this [ATTACH=full]471419[/ATTACH]
Then video haiplay, damn walitaka kuuzia musito musk hii kampuni ikiwa terminal stage