Ctrl C Ctrl V
Long Read Alert.
Arimis Ikuwe Standby.
Around Thursday last week, I happened to see the following message from someone on my Facebook news feed:
“ Looking for identical twins aged 25 years for an upcoming advertisement. If interested, kindly contact me.”
There were already hundreds of comments so the sheriff with his seducer instincts decided to check if there were some hot female twins in the comment section who were excited about the opportunity. There were many. Most of them had in fact posted their pictures. My eyes couldn’t get enough.
However, a pic by one lady by the name of Cindy caught my attention. In it, she was with her twin sister. Both of them were wearing identical, figure-hugging dresses. My interest shot up so I decided to go to Cindy’s profile and check out more of her pics. Luckily, I even found her Instagram handle there so I fled straight to IG.
All of Cindy’s photos featured her sister, who apparently was called Cynthia. On one of the photos, I left a witty comment that neither showed thirst nor disdain. Girls always react to witty comments from men. So I said:
“ These two pretty things look more like scientific clones than twins. I refuse to believe they are real. Must have been created in a test tube, like the Powerpuff Girls… ” # ChemicalX
Seconds later, I got a DM message and surprisingly it wasn’t Cindy but Cynthia.
Cynthia : Hey you…I know you.
Me: From where?
Cynthia : Saw your comment on my sister’s account. Si you are that blogger who writes about your sex escapades. I love them by the way.
Me: Thank you…so you are always checking your sister’s account?
Cynthia : Yea…we have each other’s passwords hata.
Me: Ooh…nice
Cynthia : So are those stories all true? Do you do girls hard like that?
Me: You and your sister can come to my house and find out.
Cynthia : Lol…. utatuweza kweli?
Me: I can bring backup.
Cynthia : What?
Me: Nothing
Cynthia : We just want one guy….lol.
Me: Too bad.
Cynthia : Why?
Me: I am not one guy. Been told I fuck like 10 men.
Cynthia : Hihi…you are funny.
Me: I’ll be at my place this Saturday evening, chilling, watching movies, eating chicken and drinking wine. Come through with your siz.
Her: We’ll see.
From there on, it was flash flirting all through. Though she tried to be stubborn, I broke past her resistance barrier. By the time it was Saturday afternoon, I had convinced her to come over. I hadn’t engaged in any form of communication with her sister Cindy but Cynthia assured me they’d both be coming.
For the first time, I was nervous. I have never really been a fan of threesomes. The last threesome I had went terribly wrong. The girls disagreed and came to blows, turning my bed into a WWE ring. That incident in fact forced me to buy a new bed.
I couldn’t tell how this one would go. I just hoped they wouldn’t fail to show up.
On Saturday evening, at around 7pm, Cynthia called saying they had boarded an Uber and were on their way. I was loaded and had already ordered some Chicken Teriyaki from the ‘Jumia Foods’ app and bought wine bottles from a nearby supermarket.
An hour later, Cynthia called again saying “ tumefika “. I went to open the gate for them and….oh my. Those two were stunning. I hugged them both and like a boss, I placed my hands over both of their shoulders as I walked them to my house. One of my neighbours was in total shock. He always wonders how I manage to get all these hot girls.
When we entered the house, the twins went and sat together. I followed them and squeezed myself between them.
“ Kumbe wewe ni chali ametulia tu vizuri… We were expecting a really wild guy. Hata karibu tuogope kukam.” Cynthia said to me after a brief silence.
“ Zii…si vitu wild ziko kwa national parks na zoos ama ?” I joked then they both started laughing.
After another brief silence, Cindy spoke:
“ Hey, hey, I love this song ,” She shouted. She joined the singing halfway through the chorus as Chris Brown’s ‘Grass Ain’t Greener’ was playing on the radio “ The grass is greener on the other side…everytiiiime………everytiiime, ” she sang out loud like she was Adelle at the Grammys.
Cynthia burst into delighted laughter. “ Sidhani those are the right lyrics, sweetheart,” she said to her sister.
As they were joking, I started fondling both of their breasts through the fabric of their similar green dresses. I just took a chance and hoped I wouldn’t be hit with a statement like ‘What do you think you are doing?’. Luckily, none of them staged any protests so I proceeded to terrorize their mammaries further.
I gauged both of their reactions and realized that Cindy was feeling it more so I moved my hand from her boob and slid it downward to her thighs then beneath her dress all the way to her thong. She relaxed, allowing her legs to fall open and my fingers to find her slick, swollen flesh. I curled two fingers and slipped them into her silky pussy then rubbed my palm over her clit in slow circles. She pressed her face against my Shoulder as if shy but she kept on moaning.
I shoved my fingers deeper inside her, seeking that spot that would make her scream. Nothing would satisfy me more than making her lose control right there with her sister watching.
.“ Please, I……am so turned on, I can’t……ssss……aaaah . Uuuh ” she couldn’t complete her sentences .
My cock sprang to instant attention. I was sure it was about bust the zipper right out of my jeans. We agreed Cindy would go first though Cynthia now looked equally horny as well.
We didn’t take off our clothes. I just pulled down my jeans and boxers then I pulled down her thong and bent her over the couch’s armrest. Then I wore a CD and started banging her from behind as Cynthia went to sit on another couch to watch us. She made it clear that she was not going to touch her own sister in a sexual manner. She would just watch. To me, it was totally fine. So long as I banged them both at the end of it all.
My strokes were slow and deep. Slow and deep. Slow and deep. Stretching her wide, withdrawing. I more than filled her. She’d never been with a man as well-endowed as I was and she made sure to mention it. Perhaps it was my size that thrilled her. Or, definitely the way I used it. At some point she pushed me out to squirt, then I pushed in again. She groaned—her excitement building again. My quiet gasps sent her lust spiraling out of control. My hands moved to her ass, digging into her flesh as she bucked her hips against me. My gasps grew shaky and punctuated. My strokes were now faster and harder.
Cynthia was still watching. She had removed her panties and was stroking her clit with one hand while grabbing her boob through her dress with the other hand. Her legs were wide open. Her pussy was in full view. It glistened. I was getting distracted. I didn’t know who too focus on at this point.
Moments later, Cynthia got up, came to where we were, pulled my head to the side and started kissing me vigorously. I continued pumping into Cindy as I kissed Cynthia on the side. I noticed that Cindy kept turning her head to stare at us. I should have sensed that trouble was coming but I didn’t.
A few minutes later, Cindy asked me to stop and stood upright. To my shock, she pulled her skirt downwards.
“I can’t do this anymore“, she looked angry.
“ Nini mbaya ?” Cynthia asked her.
“ I am going home.” Cindy answered.
Cynthia tried to calm her sister down but she insisted on leaving. She scrolled through her smartphone and requested an Uber. Maybe she just didn’t like sharing. Or the thought of having sex while her sister was present made her uncomfortable. What was worse is that she kept telling Cynthia to leave with her.
When the Uber guy arrived, Cindy got up and tried to pull Cynthia’s hand but Cynthia refused to leave with her.
“ Mi nabaki. Wewe enda.” She declared.
They argued for a few seconds before Cindy stormed out of the door. I pulled by jeans back up and followed her to open the gate for her.
Seriously? She had just stopped the sex before I even came. But it still counted as a bang right? If we are to use goal-line technology, it still counts. The ball doesn’t have to touch the net for a goal to count.
When I went back into my house, I found Cynthia lying on the couch, her legs looking all yummy. She seemed to be angry still so I went and sweet talked her. At least Cynthia was nice. Soon, she was calm and we started kissing and cuddling. Her breasts pushed up high in her dress, swelling to their fullest.
A new song played on the massive radio speakers, camouflaging the moans escaping her mouth.
My fingers went to the zipper of her dress on her back and I didn’t let go until the dress and bra fell to the floor. My eyes lit up. “God, you’re beautiful.” I cupped her breasts, massaging gently, never closing my eyes. It was as if I wanted to remember every movement of my fingers along her skin. With each touch, Cynthia’s eyes beamed brighter, and my erection strained within my jeans that I had been forced to wear back.
I lowered my head and sucked her booby into my mouth, my tongue working against her rigid nipple. Her free hand moved to take off my spects, while her other hand sneaked to my jeans to slowly stroked the length of my cock.
I couldn’t wait any longer. I released her aching breast from my mouth. Cynthia had no idea about the kind of surprises I had for her. I stood up up, took off all my clothes then put on another condom. I then asked her to stand up and move with me to a nearby window. I lifted the curtains and tucked them. Outside, there was a plant-fence, so there was no chance of anyone passing by and see us naked.
“ Turn alafu ushikile izo window rails, ” I told her.
The window rails? What did I have in mind? She lifted her hands and held onto the thick rails both hands.
“ Like this ?” she sought clarification.
“ Yeah. Ivo. Hold on tight. ”
I gripped her hips and lifted her feet off the floor. I stretched her body out in front of me, settling my hips between her legs. Over the past few months, I had utilized my dominance and coaxed women into having sex in every nook and cranny of my apartment. Except here. Now it was time.
“ Si unaeza shikilia ivo ?” I asked.
“ For a little while .” she answered.
“ Let me know when your arms get tired .”
I surged forward, filling her with one deep thrust. Her back arched involuntarily. “ Ah, God, Etemesi.”
I supported most of Cynthia’s weight with one hand under her lower back, the other under her hips. She wrapped her legs around my hips and gripped the rails tightly as I thrust into her.
“ Lean back ,” I whispered.
I felt too good to think of anything but my Luhya manhood filling her, receding, filling her again. In this glorious, yet acrobatic, position, I rubbed against her G-spot with each penetrating thrust. She moaned and screamed like she didn’t care about anything else in this world. Her arms began to tremble with fatigue, but she didn’t want me to stop just yet.
I thrust into her harder, my fingers digging into her flesh as I pounded against her.
“ Oh. Oh. Oh, yes ,” her vocalizations grew louder and more needy with each thrust. Her excitement and pleasure built to multiple storeys. The sweetness kept rattling her and her orgasm came sooner than I expected.
Her entire body convulsed as she came. I almost dropped her and had to strengthen my hold as she screamed into the night. She shuddered violently as ripples of pleasure spread from her pulsating core, down her thighs, and up her belly and back. I refused to relent. Kept pounding into her—harder, harder, oh God, yes, harder—until another orgasm shook her and another. She knew she was chanting my name at the top of her lungs, but couldn’t stop. As her third orgasm pulsated through her, I thrust deep and held still, waiting for her to regain her bearings. When her body relaxed, Cynthia released the rails and squatted on the floor.
“ You okay ?” I asked.
She panted and laughed, somewhat maniacally. “ Mmmmm. I think so. Wueh!!… That was… ……”
“…amazing .” I finished the sentence for her.
“ Yes…so amazing .”
In as much as that position had make her cum quickly, I had to move over to a different one. My hands had gotten a little tired. Most guys couldn’t hold her like that for fifteen seconds much less fifteen minutes.
I stood before her and cupped her face, kissing her tenderly then stroked the bare skin of her upper arms.
“ Geuka !! . ”
Cynthia never minded me bossing her around at times like these. In fact, most women never mind. They trust my sexual inventiveness far more than their own.
She turned to face the window again but this time she just bent over slightly. Gripping her hips, I entered her again from behind. I caressed her buttocks and belly as I thrust into her slowly and rhythmically. As I had yet to come, she knew I had to be dying to do so , yet I still considered her pleasure first, building her back to the pinnacle methodically.
She bent forward slightly, changing the point of friction between our bodies. I groaned as she rotated her hips, and bent further still, squeezing my Luhya manhood tightly within her body.
“ Cynthia, that feels… ”
“…amazing .” she completed my sentence this time.
“ Yeah .” My breathing became sporadic as my thrusts quickened.
She bent further, squeezed harder. Relaxed. Squeezed. “ Mhn. Mhn .” I punctuated each thrust with groans and gasps.
She clenched her vaginal muscles even tighter to increase my stimulation. I don’t know how she was able to do that. She slowly straightened her back, changing our point of friction again. When she stood completely upright, she slowly bent forward again.
My strokes became rapid and shallow, my breathing chaotic, my groans low and primal. My hands gripped her hipbones, trying to hold her still as I continued to pound into her. Faster. Faster. Harder.
“ Hold still, hold still,” I pleaded. I took several deep breaths and then began to move more slowly. Deeper. Gyrating to increase her pleasure.
She put her hands on her knees and rotated her hips to the left and then to the right, grinding me inside her. And it seemed there was nothing more fun to her than trying to make me come.
“ Cynthia. Cynth ,…”
She rotated her hips to the left again. With a primal growl, I grabbed her neck and pulled her upright. I lunged forward and pressed her body against the wall, thrusting into her vigorously, repeating incoherent words into her ear.
Finally…,.it arrived
I grabbed the window rails with both hands. I strained against her and shuddered violently as I fired multiple shots inside her at last. If it wasn’t for the condom, she’d be carrying a new set of twins now.
My body sagged against hers, crushing her into the window. She allowed me to catch my breath for several minutes before she complained.
“ I can’t breathe. ”
“ Sorry, sorry ,” I panted. “ I don’t think I can pull out yet. Give me a minute .” My lips brushed against her cheek at the side of her head. i leaned away from her slightly, giving her just enough room to take a decent breath, but kept myself buried inside her.
Finally, I pulled out and walked her back to one of the couches.
” We should eat now ,” I suggested.
“ Yea…definitely. We need to recharge our bodies. If only my siz knew kenye anamiss.”
I didn’t comment on that. I just stood up to go get food. It was time for a Luhya man to eat some chicken before getting back to work.
Courtesy Of Etemesi Tales.