Twende South

Let’s all go South and sample Nature’s Bounty … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]437187[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437188[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437189[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437190[/ATTACH]

Ooohh Yessss … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]437191[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437192[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437193[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437194[/ATTACH]

nalipa 150

FYI …

The “Lipa 150/=” bunch of Juveniles in here need to be aware that paltry sum cannot even purchase 1 sweet in South Africa … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]437206[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437207[/ATTACH]

The minimum rate in Mzansi is 2000-5000 South African Rand per hour with Upmarket Babes …

[ATTACH=full]437209[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]437210[/ATTACH]

Ndaaani kabisa[ATTACH=full]437211[/ATTACH]

Usidanganye…in SA all you need is a second hand merc/ beemer and you will be eating fresh meat every 2nd day free of charge…damage ni 4 savanas ( ksh 600)and some fish and chips or burgers which dont go for more than R30, less than ksh 300. Beer and fast foods are very cheap huko. Very rare for a South African woman to ask you to fund expenses outside food and drinks.
Kama wewe ni mwanafunzi it becomes much easier…the Kenyan brand is enough to get you any woman pale campus…you don’t need to go to a whore house when you have hundreds of very pretty women in your phone book…na hawakunyimi…I had a studio apartment pale braamfontein( rent less than ksh 12k)…a place known for students from UJ and Wits…usitake kujua mambo tulifanya…and at very minimal costs. Na bado tukapita mtihani with distinctions.

Hata picha ya sink hatujakataa

The general produce there is very Upmarket …in comparison to what is available here … :D:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1380150180369068033[/MEDIA]

mulika hio fake news witchdoctor @rexxumbwa fantasizing of being a Medical Doctor mutu umbwa kabisa

Niiiice

Na ukimwi bro, discipline ya Condom hukuwa story.

HIV AIDS is found everywhere , even in your own neighborhood …
So take the necessary precautions …

Meanwhile, let’s appreciate the exceptional South Booty … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]437905[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]437906[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]437903[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]437904[/ATTACH]

Ukimwi iko kzn kwa wingi…huko prevalence ni same na za homa Bay at 25%…capetown has very low hiv rates, similar to nairobi…we once carried out a study on 5k students pale capetown and only 3 had hiv. The same study yielded slightly different results in joburg where almost 0.5% of the 7k students had the virus…interestingly all were blacks and 90% gay. In capetown most positives are usually drug addicts. Testing of students is a voluntary annual event where ALL students voluntarily test…no coercion. I remember my first time I was very hesitant…and so were foreign students because testing takes place in huge tents where results are not hidden…ukipatikana kila mtu kwa line atajua tu.
Also remember there is almost zero stigma on hiv pale mzansi so testing is very widespread …this gives very reliable data…hapa Kenya kupata mwanaume kituo akipimwa ni balaa…All in all condom use ni muhimu sana pale mzansi

Moving along …
Swiftly… :D:D

[ATTACH=full]438071[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438072[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438073[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438074[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438075[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438076[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438077[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438078[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438079[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438080[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]438081[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]438082[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]438083[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]438084[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]438085[/ATTACH]

naLamber