TV Series

Here is a very brief list of awesome TV shows that have resumed for the fall season.

• S.W.A.T Season 2
  • Lethal Weapon Season 3
  • American Housewife Season 3
  • Hawaii 5-0 Season 9
    Any other good shows that have resumed?? Feel free to share. I’ll appreciate
    BTW you can download bootleg copies of these shows at www.couchtuner.onl

Shameless (US)

Hio SWAT nilijaribu kuiwatch hata sikumaliza dakika tatu, hio part where they burst some drug ring ndio niliachia…bure kabisa series

American horror story apocalypse… very fresh

Ozark Season 2 already out
Start up Season 3
Narcos Season 4
House of Card season 6
all coming November

Hizo zote ni meffii

Some British action series

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OfU0a-b6Iqs

killing eve
bodyguard(pure chieth)
the resident
the good doctor

[ATTACH=full]196904[/ATTACH]

Star Trek Discovery 2

Nilipata series ingine that used to air in kbc back in the days called ‘the borrowers…’
It’s about tiny people who lived underneath floorboards and ’ borrowed’ everything from normal humans…

Have you watched the movie “downsizing” starring matt damon?

Naona trailer yake inakaa poa wacha nitafute

Ni poa especially if you are a nerd. I liked the general idea behind it.

Maniac is good

Feel good TV show(s)
• The Good Place has returned for S3
• This Is Us S3

Ata heri Jack Ryan