TV HUSBANDS -- REALITY VS EXPECTATIONS

I’m seeing plenty of my female acquaintances leap into “lightning marriages.” Yaani a girl meets a guy leo, kesho she’s already measuring him for a wedding coat.

In campus, to date such girls you had to check every box in their long list. Saa hii the only criteria they use is that the man be alive and have a job. Conspicuous deformities are ignored.

I can’t help feeling a degree of schadenfreude, boys. These bitches never gave me the time of day back when I was a penniless student at CUEA. Saa hii they’re more than willing to ignore my crossed eyes (I suffer from a condition known as strabismus. My eyes operate independently of each other).

Back then they wanted a TV husband – someone who’d serve them breakfast in bed and whom they could show off to their friends. Saa hii they are willing to settle for me – the lowest of the low.

But I cannot be taken easily, boys. Plantation siwes ingia. I will NOT be taken without a fight. I will battle every inch for my freedom. I will NOT be taken by suprise. I already know their baits – the skillful display of ankles, their painted eye-lashes…

Gentlemen, I will NOT surrender my autonomy.

kumbe kila mtu hapa hapana 6 feet tall brownskin

sai kula slices zako na uondokee…they deserve nothing from you. Enjoy your success bila kunguru

Only mturandom

Being cross-eyed is not a lowest of the low so I dont understand why you would refer to yourself as that.

Work on your self-esteem.

What about being ugly and broke?

You can’t be both. Choose one struggle.

I’m physically repulsive, I smell like tomato-paste, and my last girlfriend – Cindy – dumped me for a nduthi guy. Yaani jamaa wa pikipiki.

I’m also not the sharpest knife in the set. Heck, I’m barely literate.

I’m both broke AND ugly. I think my issues with women stem from a lifetime of being rejected by them. That’s the primary reason I joined MIGTOW.

Poor attempt at comedy…try harder…sikucheka na Niko cannabis mbaya…uko dry

NV ambia @poyoloko akutombe mcoondu uskie msuuri ucheke

So it’s the Kuchapa uncertainty Principle?

I didn’t choose any of this… I was born ugly, without my permission, and money evades me at all costs (no pun intended).

I think lowly of you.

Mshoga detected…nxt

How selfish of them. Don’t they care about their kids looks? How can you mate with a man with clear deformities ati bcz you really want to get married? Are they aware that girls especially look like their dads and in a superficial society they will have a hard time in everything if they are cross eyes to make matters worse you are no white zaddy who can make up for looks with money. Women nowadays only think of themselves even if it means throwing their own offspring under the bus. As a woman the first thing you should be checking for especially if the guy has no money is if he has good genes. Choose a white Zaddy for the best genes. How are you going to waste your time trying to seduce a cross eyes baboon into a marriage? Hata kama ni desperation think about the kind of problem you will leave to your posterity. Wanawake wa siku hizi are a shame to woman hood. Sio kuchukulia wanaume loans ndio a kupenda, paying dowry for yourself, moving men into your house, exposing your kids to sexual Predators ati ni boyfriend. Have standards for your life ladies. Don’t be a desperado like our former Admin ati unajioa, unajilipia dowry, wedding, ticket ya kuenda majuu then mwanaume akiomoka anakutoroka for a real woman who expects a man to be the man in the relationship. God ordained an order. Usijione wewe ndio uko more knowledgeable than the Maker. Then once you are left for a very basic girl unaanza kulia yet it’s you who played yourself. Never EVER go after ANY monkey. On your life. You will live to regret it. Tumeona hizi cases until we are tired. Be a woman of dignity and respect yourself. A man should chase you not the other way around and if he’s gat no money and bad genes, you better stay the hell away from him. Being single is better is than many marriage borne out of desperation. If it’s kids you want, get em with a white Zaddy or adopt if you feel sufficiently philanthropic. Women nowadays!!! Low self esteem. You don’t know your value. How will you chase a blind bat? Me myself I don’t date men with bad eyesight bcz I have bad eyesight. Even when I am dating I have the welfare of children I don’t know if I will ever have FIRST. Priorities are mixed up. That’s the essence of being female SELECTIVE BREEDING. Go watch National Geographic if you didn’t get the memo. Some of you beaches munazalia wanaume wako na sickle cells anemia then you get sickly children who are ever in hospital,unatesa mtoto juu ya desperation and low self esteem yako, then you are like ni mambo ya Mungu, is it Mungu who told you uzae na mtu wa sickle cells? Were there no other men in the world? madam choose the best available genes for your children. Wacha ushenzi bcz women are very stupid nowadays, atyms I feel like I need to beach slap a woman to get back to her senses. So thick upstairs.

Kwesule unanimalizanga sana :D:D:D

Naaah nigga you’re either @Tommy Kwesule or just another troll master in works

Illiterate people do not express themselves like that. You may be driving home a point, but pia unatubeba ufala.

Struggle for the weak

Is there a way @TrumanCapote can be blocked from kukunia kwa thread? I blocked that cross of a bitch and a warthog then perchance I tapped view blocked only to see it’s that witch.