Tupatieni mzito okiya support .

OMTATAH’S APPEAL FOR SUPPORT

Hello!

I have ran a very peaceful, respectful, issue based, and effective campaign for the Busia Senate seat currently held by the Hon. Sitswila Amos Wako, Kenya’s former long serving Attorney General.
K-Tlk should be registered as guys living in outer universe diaspora tutume votes kenya.

anyway, back to mzito okiya…

If you believe in my ticket & what I stand for, kindly donate to the campaign through any of the following:

1. Paybill No. 327799; Account No. teamomtatah.

2. Mpesa 0722684777 (Andrew Okoiti)

3. Bank account:
    A/c Name: San Maninga Sugar,
    A/c No. 1102785040, Kenya Commercial Bank, Milimani Branch, Nairobi.
    Swift code: KCBLKENXXXX

Main issues on my ticket include entrenching the rule of law, transparency, & accountability in public procurement & public works both in Busia County & nationally; working to assert the Senate as the more deliberative Upper House of Kenya’s bicameral Parliament; and enacting legislation to:

1. Audit Kenya’s ballooning public debt,
  2. Restructure all national parastatals operating in devolved sectors to accord with the Constitution,
  3. Create a legal framework for bailing out private entities to prevent the Executive from abusing public resources by haphazardly writing off debts or bailing out private companies.

I am in the final week and victory is in sight.

I now humbly appeal to friends and well wishers for financial and/or material support to facilitate my final meet the people events, road shows, rallies, & the training and facilitation of agents who will protect my votes.

Thank you for supporting my transformative ticket.

Okiya Omtatah Okoiti
0722 684 777

UPUSSY…at san Maninga sugar…

I thought he is a man of distinguished fortitude. An alcoholical intellectual who has a brother in the Deans List huko majuu? Atajua hajui

Kuokota mapeni bila haibu.

Baba ukiingia pea huyu mtu CS. Ametuokoa siku mingi na hakuna shukrani tumemrudishia.

@Okiya confirm this.

si angepewa direct nomineshen kama kidero? ama that is reserved for grand looters and drug dealers?

everyone is using either funds from expectant cartels,firms or public stolen cash. I find okiya genuine. sooner if not later the support system will be abused.

Ama angepewa pesa ya eurobond, mafya house na NYS alafu akimbili gafana ya Busia kaunti. Ama namna gani?

Nani ameelewa chochote?

nope, according to ur insinuation, okiya is opposition leaning so he cannot benefit from the system. but my guess is, hajafika bei ya nomineshen certificate.

Aliwaruka wewe na ukiwa na nani?

So all the court cases Okiya has been involved in, which were for the betterment of the general public are now opposition leaning?

drop the screwplus antics, u look dumber than him. okiya is another wolf in sheepskin ojinga apologist. If ur baba held a contrary opinion and being as it is okiya has political ambitions, he would have endorsed him for ‘his contributions to humanity’ but guess who he endorses…

@paparazzi at the end of the day, he is a politician, he will do or say certain things that will leave you flabbergasted. Hapo siwezi mtetea. Najua hata ingekuwa ni mimi angeniruka.

The state of being dumb is labelling anything and everyone who has been against u-dumb-aki antics as dumb. Dumb is the state of not seeing what is in front of your eyes, please, panguza arse hairs za mu-dumb-aki kwa macho ndio uone vizuri.

Okiya Okoiti Omtatah, three strong Os, has been the defender of public interests for a very long time. I don’t know whether you remember him chaining himself to vigilance house protesting against police brutality during PEV

http://www.ogiek.org/election-war/76.JPG

But I’m sure you won’t because it was an action against u-dumb-aki. Speaking of that, most of his cases have been against State actors. I get it now.

Hii ndio kutumia akili kama kofia

say something relevant for once!

Upuuss

When he highly needs the citizens, he is a human rights defender