Tuma fare

This serves as a notice to inform u that the “nitumie fare” brigade wamefunga shule na wamekuja na fujo. Boyshaod…when the hoe tells u to send her fare, just tell her to get a taxi akifika utalipa. Otherwise issa scam…na utalilia chooni na blue balls.
(I know we have discussed this in the past but najua braincells za boyshaod zikionyeshwa nunu huanga zinalose compass)

Watoto Wa shule WASHANA nao. Utakula ugali na supu ya cabbage mbichi

Pedophilia alert

Sema ni zako brathe.

hii tuliona kabla obama akue senator

They start with sex ogres in matatu hired from meru to nairobi !

Once you’re incarcerated at Shimo la Tewa for 15 years for sex with a minor, even close friends and family will visit for a maximum of 5-6 months. Bringing milk, soda and bread at best.
After that they’ll get tired of your paedophile self.
At the end of your term (if you survive through it) you’ll have hepatitis A to E and possibly HIV.
[ATTACH=full]186727[/ATTACH]

Case closed.

Defile Utajua ni nini.

Mko na ufala…sijasema nitalala ama nimelala na wao…
All am saying is…i got text messages from 3 different chics who “wanna bang” jana and after some CSI work i realized they were high school kids playing around with men. All i am jus saying is…Be careful not to send money to these hoes.
So y’all mentioning pedo Mbull Chit: I dont ferk kids, infact i dont waste my precious time with anybody below 25yrs. <<----dont ask how i know the age of the poosies i bang.

You are a wise guy >25 only

watoto wa shule achana nao msee ama niaje @under23

@introvert …do you know from which forest?

Huyo panya @kasaman atakuua na stress.
Ogres ziko kwa makwapa zake.

Ashana na Matiang’i my fren

kama hujawaituma fare my fren hujahustle puthy

:mad: