[ATTACH=full]388945[/ATTACH]
if you wanna know where the ground is, look at where the self serving politicians are running from and running towards. They need the votes so they have to follow the ‘ground’. Pretending otherwise is inviting heartache
Sawa Doktari…Maliza hio ghaseer priss.
Magazeti ni ya kufunga nyama, @tharakanithi tuko na hasora riwe riwaro
And saying that you’ve suffered under Konyagi more than Moi is extremely retarded and dumb of you. I am willing to bet you weren’t even old enough when Kibaki took over. You’re better off holed at your rural home surviving on farm foods because Konyagi has fucked up the economy than having the most basic of your rights stripped away by an emotionally fragile dictator called Ruto aka Moi. The fact that Ruto is not accepting other parties into his outfit goes to shows that the man wants to take the nation back to the one party system days.
13 billionaire guys and governors who won’t win a second term are wasepere? Jakababa, your tingod is going home for good, Kenya is not nyumba ya wazee to host senile guys in the top seat.
kwanza pande za murang’a? landslides!!
I personally will not for both but most ppl I know are team hustler… The sad thing is they know he is not the best option but the will still vote for him… 2022 is a protest vote against the dynasties.
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Mnavunja watu roho. You should be saying yes kabisa, this is proof.
You pay for a headline then rush home to boost how true it is. This time githeri media is not even pretending they are bought and brown envelopes rule. Its also very good that RAT, dynasties and elite Kikuyu opportunists are openly revealing their true intentions and agreements. Basically they have gone openly to say RAT is being imposed because he has agreed to protect their theft, cartels, loot and offered future tenders. They should continue eating and the little that trickles down to mwananchi should be appreciated. Openly said and done on live TV. I swear Chief Hustler can’t get so lucky. Everyone is going everything to make him President voluntary or involuntarily.
It is a sad state of affairs when all we’re left with is who is the lesser evil. At the back of your minds always remember that all of these guys including Uhuru sat down and planned and carried out the execution of fellow citizens like you and me and went on forming alliances with each other.
Keep in mind that these two are viciously condemning each other today but will work together tomorrow in a heartbeat. I say this because I see Kenyans are stupid and have massive amounts of amnesia just look at some of the comments here. That being said I would rather vote for Raila than ruto as I have witnessed first hand one of his many looting sprees. So I have a personal grudge against him.
I can no longer stand either. Liwe liwalo, pick your stink al live with it. Next year ikikaribia elections naenda Madagascar nisome tu ni mafi gani mmeamua hayanuki
Akuje pekee yake ajiombee votes… otherwise these strategies are bound to fail
Its simple how many votes did this 13 individual elites bring to Uhuru project in 2002, UhuRuto in 2013 and 2017. None. Did they even vote themselves? However I’m grateful for this. I prefer the honesty of doing things in public. Let them continue with this. Its an eye opener.
Merci.
Merci merci beacoup!
Could you kindly explain a bit, without exposing yourselif please.
@spear needs to see this now that he has come out.
:D:D kwa gazeti ground inashift, lakini mtu in contact na ground knows the truth. so need of getting into some lame arguments.
niko ground na wazae wengi central wanasema ruto ni mwizi sugu. deluded ninjas ndio wako hasora nation
This is like those who wrote success cards to themselves and delivered them to post office. At school they all act surprised and show off the fake love. Yaani ata creativity at the biggest national stage hakuna.
I warned you guys before… mtashangaa
All of a sudden peeps are trivializing the impact of the birrionaires’ support in a presidential race as this one.
Anyways, what do I know? Let the events unfold.
Grand virtuoso of politics, His Excellency , His Hustlerness, William S. Ruto, is in charge of the summative Kenyan political direction.