Tuko 2026, Suggestion Needed For A Good Android Box

Too many boxes floating around, it is even hard to tell which ones are good or bad.

Kazi yao ni ipi?

It makes your TV connection to the internet for streaming

Izo zote ni taka taka. Ukitaka a good Android box get the Mi box S 3rd gen from Xiaomi. Works like a charm, very affordable and reliable.

Unaeza tumia kama mkuki incase someone attacks you..

smart tv si huwa ina connect kwa internet ama kuna kitu sielewi?

These TVs, what time do you watch?

Chukua MXQ Mdau.
And that price is too high.
Max price huko downtown ni ksh 2,500

The one that comes with TV tumesema mara mingi , ni taaka taaka, no regular software updates like android box or stick.

Tell him.

We prefer to use the TV as just a DISPLAY. External box is always better than inbuilt one

install vlc stream this link…ou have access to over 10k tvchannels and streams

iptv-org.github.io/iptv/index.m3u

Some TVs come with a different operating system from android so your apps are limited, solution get an android box, don’t leave a good LG TV coz it’s not android

TV box ni ya peasants. Birrionaires buy android tv

TV box is also android TV , Rudi Calabash

I will buy one to attack @Banyamulenge s foreskin incase he unleashes it

if you wanna turn your non-smart or non-android TV into an android/google tv, and also use prohibited apps that smart tv won’t let you install, capisce?

Mfunze huyo FALA wa ocha

Mbona usipirate na PC alafu utumie flash?
Hizo apps zinasaidia nini?
Walahi sielewi

Bado uko 2006, piracy died, streaming killed it

I NEVER LEFT 2006!!! MAGA(MZUNGU IS A GREEDY ANIMAL) 6MIN VIDEO