If you are not meeting any one of your standard you better stay single desperation to the point of dating broke men is the beginning of all evil. I always say that if Jackie Maribe had standards and rejected Jowie instead of moving him into her house with no regard of her small son, Jowie would have returned to the Gulf to find a job, Monica Kuria would still be alive, Jackie would have still had her cushy job. Instead of over 6 years with murder hanging over her head with a national notoriety. Ladies tujikubali. Sio lazima uingie relationship just for the sake of optics. Especially if you are a single mom. Victoria Rubadiri made a decision to choose herself and raise her kid quietly while avoiding the chaos men bring to TV girls lives.
Jowie attracted jealousy the moment he dated a famous TV personality. One angle am considering is he was set up by the rich and power to punish him for eating above his paygrade. The girl was also whipped a bit to remind her who her daddy is
The real problem here is that Jowie had no regular income and that’s the reason why after Monica Kimani told him that she was doing money laundering during pillow talks, he planned to rob her. If he was working he’d not have been enticed into toxic parasitic relationships with women and he’d probably have been in the Gulf as he had been before. Too much time on his hands and no money was his undoing. Btw Jowie had even helped his exes bro to get a job in security in Gulf. Alikua msee mpoa before aingie kwa sirikali.
Funny thing is that on that night, literally an hour before Monica was murdered, she texted another man to come help her to sleep. He responded that he was too far.
Kama huamini jealousy. Date Rubadiri today na ukuwe suffferer. It happens all the time at coast.
Young men come to the coast, rizz up a mzungu, and then their life goes to shit in a few months. There’s a pecking order and Jowie was supposed to stay in his lane
What? Do you know how many men had been in her house that night? Like three including a Lebanese. Minus Jowie and the guy who paid for her lunch at nyumbani. Weuh.
There’s a lot of silent people. That girl had a lot going on. She arrived on the same day from a international trip and had hoards of men, lined up. Can you imagine on a regular day.