Tugege

Nikiweka petroli jana ya gari niliona petrol attendant akikula ugali plain na maji ya tap… Nikimuuliza mbona akaniambia we wacha tu [ATTACH=full]500091[/ATTACH]
If this is what you meant by punichment ya Uhuru, then we collectively ask for your forgiveness. Your stupid decisions since 2013 has turned Kenya into a laughing stock banana republic. Do you think Tanzania wangetucheka during Kibaki days?
I know you are also feeling the heat na nikujifanya tu but I ask please come 2027 if we have another option, (not raila because najua hamwezi mpea kura) please let’s reconsider. [ATTACH=full]500092[/ATTACH]
We love you tugege and we don’t blame you. You are just lost sheep following the butcher to the slaughterhouse. Please forgive us if we ever did you wrong [ATTACH=full]500093[/ATTACH]

Ua maliza … tugege’s

I like the way orangutans are all over masterbating about how things are bad. Bonobozz pris!

I voted for Baba but I know why Kenya is experiencing the shit we are in. COVID. Drought. The elections. Ukraine. And Mlevi. Not necessarily in that order.

ALL countries in the world are going through the same shit. But you wouldn’t know this, right?

Of course I do not expect low-IQ shits to have the ability to analyse things logically. That is too much to ask.

So continue wanking. Eti Sasa you are comparing Kenya and Tz? Bitches pris! Na mbona all their PWDs and half their hoes are here?

Kukosa akili ni kitu mbaya sana…

“It has nothing to do with sijui ukraine or covid” and haslas clapped widly

He claimed investing in agriculture is the solution instead he’s importing.

Mwingine is hell bent in kufurahisha tugege by finishing brookside,yet has never promoted state owned products.