Twitter is now replacing main stream media. It is where the real conversations happen.
[MEDIA=twitter]1656037032538390530[/MEDIA]
Elon amefanya kazi
Twitter is now replacing main stream media. It is where the real conversations happen.
[MEDIA=twitter]1656037032538390530[/MEDIA]
Elon amefanya kazi
Sewer pit cleaner ya Mar-A-Lago, we are suffering because of higher taxes za your Lordship Ruto na hii ndio upambavu tunaamkia… buladi fwakin ghasier takataka - go back and clean those sewer pit tanks kwanza…
Too foul mouthed for a supposed old man, no wonder we don’t have any wise old men left. Sasa utashindana na your teenage nephews and nieces who has better verbal diarrhoea
We shall call you out
What’ll be different? Everything he says will still have to go through lawyers first.
White-ass licker… that’s what you good at .Been watching you for awhile.
If you read careful content za hii garbage called takataka Carlson then you’ll pity yourself being a nyeuthi and his fun. Regardless, everyone with his own.
I know it’s you @kipuke. I know your finger prints. Just use your regular handle… at least I can address you respectfully. Kindly switch.
Jiheshimu mzee
Tucker Carlson cannot spell the word TRUTH …
This backward , far right , truth denying, racist , white Trump supporter is just old wine in a new wine skin …
A wolf in sheep’s clothing …
Clearly , some deal has been worked out between him and Elon Musk who is hoping to boost Twitter values …
But we all see thru the nonsense …
Shenzi Kabisa …
Trump 2024 #MAGA
Keep them fake cases coming. In the end there’ll be nothing left
If this is all they have on him then Trump must be the cleanest politician ever!! These people had to dig back to a case that’s decades old even as they continue scrapping the bottom of the barrel only to come up with nothing of substance. There’s no Justice in america considering how they have ignored the multitude of crimes committed by the Bidens, Clintons and more within in the ranks of the ‘Democratic’ Party. One thing is clear: they are afraid of Trump running for President in 2024. Trump unleashed all of hell’s principalities by declaring his stand for Israel and our most beloved city, Jerusalem. He is paying the price but may God remember the best POTUS ever and grant him rest under the Evergreen Tree.
Nothing “fake” about being found guilty by 12 of your peers and fined USD: 5 million …
And more serious issues are just around the corner …
His goose is already cooked … :D:D
Amazing how their own personal communications finally expose these fools … :D:D
Tucker Carlson is the only one who speaks the truth
Kwanza story ya Ukraine,he is the only one who saw the nonsense from jingasky