Tuambiwe ukweli

Seems Senate has been briefed about this site.Its only us in the dark…

I highly doubt anyone briefed this one hahahahahahaha. Most of them read KT or have signed in with new handles. Although tuseme ukweli one of these days Admin will come and find no-one in the house after yet another breakdown.

Sasa , unataka ku-organize Disco Matanga , ama ?

Wachana na huyu mzee mjinga anaitwa @FieldMarshal CouchP.

Tuko nga’nga’ri

The outages here are too much. Idi Admini has to step up the game

hii kitu ikue disbanded tupewe posts zetu twende nyumbani

I have just read a post by him calling for censoring of newbies? wtf???:D:D:D and suggesting that the admins there appoint sensible wazees such as himself:D to weed out unwanted talkers? Guys how pompous is this critter? kwani what is the work of the MoDs there? He once penned a thread about how I should not be allowed on K-List whilst looking for likes and attention! who told him I wanted to join K-List? I was not on mashada, not on the original KL and only joined KT late in the day! so was I dead then?
Akwende na huko with his big fat threads which are a creation of other folks’ views.

We are very safe. Someone, who worked for us before and he used to get access to private server details===>That’s the person who is giving us trouble for them to get traffic but fortunately, we are in total control of the community as we are migrating to a bigger server with speeds of an asteroid. They will be shocked!! Watch the space!!

But you are one of those that run there to shambia the village…a bit contradictory Shifo.

Waa thehorro…

Let me not say much because you just logout to login with another handle to push a different message

I have always said he is behind what is happening now because he has the tech knowhow. V dangerous character.

Tiga maheni

I tell you.
That mzee has a stupid sense of self entitlement. He thinks kenyans owe him for the miserable years he has lived on this earth.
He thinks that because onetime they used to drink with gatheca, that he is special.
Special my arse.
Mzee, go hug your pampers and while at, it wank in them (if you still can)

You didnt answer my question yesterday 8n the other thread…not that im going anywhere.

We need action.error 504 .tena 502.500 isitupate priss

For such kind of questions just inbox me, bro. That’s the best way to handle such inquiries

Woooi don’t reduce me to going there to dig up threads by you about the imminent downfall of KT. Some people straddle both quietly, some moved and have not looked back and some like you yawaaaa…
Send me some money, we are now on lock down huku UK please…

Chonjo! Something fresh! Something big is on the way!!