Tsavo Roysambu Clarification

I’ve seen so many comments Talkers saying how usherati goes on at Tsavo apartments. Tempted to give it a visit but not sure how to do it. Do you need to know a resident when going or can you go and sample while there? Who has tried this how does it go.

Kuja calabash udinyane

unataka kuenda kubisha door to door ukisaka lanye?

15 Likes

Calabash ndio young drifers?

i was being lured through extensive unsolicited adverts - to buy an appartment. I figured out slowly by slowly its a humble abode for the alphabet people

Another horny cow

Know a resident and talk to any fine girl you meet. Met one once at the elevator and was on her bed the next night. Plus they host a lot of parties.

Asande sana

[quote=“boishaod, post:8, topic:598371”]
…many comments Talkers saying how usherati goes on at Tsavo apartments. Tempted to give it a visit but not sure how to do it. Do you need to know a resident when going or can you go and sample while there? Who has tried this how does it go.
Know a resident and talk to any fine girl you meet. Met one once at the elevator and was on her bed the next night. Plus they host a lot of parties.

Any contacts? Ama I just show up and pretend to be going to a certain floor?

You have to be going to see someone. I have a friend who lives there.

Dry spell ni Pepo mbaya :rofl::rofl: kijana ataelekea huko aanze kuuliza any lady kama anauza kijiji mzima itapiga yeye war ya kimataifa

Just book a bnb there! Sample mali halafu rudisha catch kwa studio. Invite ya mzinga na weed is enough bait

Your family is very proud of you son

Wacha ujinga tafuta air bnb iko hapo lipia one weekend and do all you wish, but ulete hekaya sawa?