Try out the prone position on these lovely bbws, will be the best you ever try. Osheni mecho [ATTACH=full]181304[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]181305[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]181306[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]181307[/ATTACH]
Awesome stuff, good good meaty stuff!! More and more please
Nice stuff, hope they ain’t from someone’s FB page (without consent).
Are these the so called sugarmummies? Where are they located? How can one find them?
Suitable for the current waerther condition
[ATTACH=full]181311[/ATTACH]
Hapo sasa
Disgusting
You can say that again wathiomo.
Hii Matha Faka imetokea wapi bana?!
This village is not a Cougar Town Biaaaatch…wacha kutusumbua
Nugu
Skuizi umekuwa ngati sana. Hauletagi optical nutrition kama kitambo.
Please be advised that this village hosts seniour men talk of Choir masters,landlords,chairmen,butchery owners and brokers and it is very dissapointing of you to ask for brothels amidst very Holy men of God.
aje buda,umepotelea wapi?
[ATTACH=full]181318[/ATTACH]
Meffi
Safi. Nitafutie slim and curvy kienyeji
everyone has his own taste, i dont like ipod type of ladies but these are just too big,
I want a lady who can drop her legs wide open with ease…if i would have to use my hands to lift the legs upwards is only for thrill.
Otherwise for this size i will spend half the energy lifting the legs up…
[ATTACH=full]181394[/ATTACH]
surprisingly, these fat babes are very flexible. Try a fat one with a flat tummy!! you will never go back, trust me. there is some thrill and sweetness involved when you place her legs on your shoulders
Too much airbrushing and filters nowadays in ladies photos. I once slide in the DM of some chic after seeing her nice pics. 2 and a half months later, we met on a date. The lady was pretty but in her pics she was super fly