Gachagua ni government project… Like odinga. Their job is to create noise and act like they are keeping the government in check. Jioni nabii anaskuma kitu mpesa… This bs ends here
Gachietha should shut the hell up.
He’s wasting his time and money.
fala ilishindwa ku marshal enough “representatives” ku prevent impeachment na bado inafkiria ina chance ya kisiasa?
![]()
irudi kwao ika live out the rest of his days ikifuga bata quietly in the ignominy of political obscurity. ’
ngui.
We, The People, are solidly behind Riggy G. Those greedy and confused MPigs do not represent us. Jabas Must Go.
Gachagua is not the angel you think he is. He is a greedy motherfucker just like Ruto. Most Central Kenya dimwits voted for Ruto because they perceived like he was mistreated by Uhuru. They are about to rally behind Gachagua on the same basis. They have forgotten Gachagua’s Molo shenanigans, among other misdeeds and stealing by this shitty clown. Will we ever learn?
Punguza hasira comrade and acknowledge that Riggy Gee is your kingpin. All hail the king.
forget jabass masti gho:-
do you realise that as a legal consequence of impeachment, your toothfull man can never vie in elective politricks, like EVER?
![]()
@Landlord is the sycophant type through and through. Si unaona he’s already updated his profile picture na huyo mzee hata haja-assume the reigns. He is the type of kĩgege we should ostracize from Mt. Kenya politics.
I think you forget we live in Kenya. Anything can happen.
let’s see it happen then
![]()
hata kiti ya em see aye hawes pata.
You could be right but as they say…
The enemy of my enemy is my friend.
Point ni jambas has lost all Mt kenya support jsks is attempting to build a tower of babel coalition but without the resources to satisfy all the shareholders I can’t wait for it’s spectacular collapse.
Sisi na shinyeyes ni cousins . We should come together and support our son kalonzo musyoka . Kalonzo will support shinyeyes and help them . Coast , eastern province , central and we pray swing state MBARUya land defects after their top toads are shafted by JSKS thru odm
To win a war you need all hands on deck. Defectors are valuable assets, they come with loot and intel
Wacha hizo. Let his money reach the pockets of real hustlers and GenZ. It is strategic to exploit his rage and bitterness
The truth is, Kalonzo should speak to the real boss, Ganja 1. That’s the capo dei capi. Give it a year, and Gachietha will have no influence, if at all!
It is not the influence desired, dude has no influence but loads of cash and rage
Unguided rage (I think it is misguided rage really) can be very detrimental to his existence at this stage. He should enjoy whatever he has his hands on at this stage and retire peacefully. That jinga called jambass is a vengeful charlatan who can harm gachietha if he’s not careful.