Truth or dare game

I am not a good writer so kindly excuse my English. I feel i need to narrate this exclusive moment in my life.
Most of us have attended birthday parties either in campus or wherever. There is this exclusive one that i attended. “Orgies are best done when unplanned”. Those are not my words (Kimakia, 2020). In my second year, a classmate invited me for a birthday party which was conditional. One, Invites only with one partner each and two guys were to part with 500. To me, that was not a big issue considering that we had to buy cakes and so forth.
The day came and we were meeting at London (Nakuru) if you know the place. I chose one girl from Norein hostel i had just met since by then i had no girlfriend. Tuktuk pap hadi Landon. It was around 9pm and we met other guests in a friends bedsitter. we were 10 in total. Drinks kidogo kidogo with some good music and at around 11 pm time ya watu kujuana ikafika. I only knew my friend of which i had never met her girlfriend. She looked soo yummy by the time zilianza kunishika. Kujuana was you do a dirty dance moove with your girl then She introduces you.
There was this Rasta guy who really made my night. She had this slim very naive girl on some short wears. story for another day but i remember him being introduced as the best fucker.By that time we were all loudy. Time ya truth or dare ikafika. We had a guru in that area and made everyone horny and at least half naked.Lights zikazimwa and a candle was lit. For guys you had only one option which was to remain with a boxer. For ladies, either bra or pants. Most choose pants. Candle ikazimwa and we all mixed congregated at one point. The thing is to find your partner. Sema watu kudarana. Thats when i touched so many pussies at the same time. After a a candle was lit, only one guy who was holding her girl.
We had to celebrate by him fucking her in front of us. In a short while, every one was fucking in that bed. Madame walikuwa tu wanatafuta place ya kushikilia. Everyone was so tipsy and two guys blacked out kwa floor. This was an advantage to us. The guru shouted Orgy Time and threw cds on the bed. Waah, sema madame kupiga nduru. Thats when i knew my norein girl was a bitch. We swapped those ladies and fucked them hadi around 3. That was the craziest moment i had in campus. What are your experiences guys?

Ok, how many sexually transmitted infections did you get that night? How many times do you take your herpes medication per day?

I know london very well…but am sure you are referring to the hostels/ babysitters next to national oil. My cousin used to stay there while he schooled at egerton…dude had an endless supply of college pussy.
You lived your college life the way every 20yr old should live it…bora condom mpangoni.

Only God can protect us in college sababu in college, you are brainless.

Hizo game Huwa mbaya. Mimi vituko nilifanya but zilikuwa self initiated si juu ya games. Wacha nitawapea hekaya

Hehehe … :smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZydurC8eDw

Thats the place…Its a good hunting ground.

Hekaya ikam

You should go back to school and be taught on the use of ‘he’ and ‘she’.

Tuwache nini? Leta hekaya

Crawl back to your hole you bitch.

Hhhhh

Hebe

Wah…

As

Hii ni Nini…

Ati …

If he doesn’t have any right now then does it matter?

Last but not least…