Truth and your kid

No weed around kids before 21 it messes with mental development.

hakuna research mulikuwa mumepost. you cannot tell me that because a thousand people are sinning it is alright to sin. hebu angalia the kind of ganjaheads’ reasoning iko kwa thread ingine ya fangi “your opinion on weed” (i think the second last comment).

Ai hapana. Almost everything I’ve ever posted in reply to you concerning this stuff has either been a sober reply or a link/video to research.

Lakini sasa umeleta mambo ya sin hiyo ni strawman tu. I’m pretty sure if we look hard enough, eating avocadoes is a sin to some people.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dwhere are we going with this? tuwache tu tafadhali.

How soon do you want him to start smoking it?

When they become of age. Take a cue from Snoop Dogg.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aoZhlPWBsZM

I need a vaporizer right now, where can I get one?.

My problem right now is convincing the missus that weed is harmless to my health.

Kama bangi in mbaya ni mbaya,hii kizungu miiiingi haitusaidii.

pombe ni mbaya,chorestal ni mbaya etc mefi

While in high school i smoked it three times with classmates, it would start with a feelimg like all the joints have been over lubricated. Then you feel your body is like that of a snake and everytime it would later become an overdose and start feeling like i am floating allover. The worst is to take a nap you feel like you are falling. Fangi haina starehe

:D:D Hehehe. Tunasema tu that this campaign needs you for it than against it.

Hehe boss io ni tobacco ama nyasi

:D:D Boss ulipewa matawi ya seaweed

Aki ya nani this new layout is hideous

WTF ?
[ATTACH=full]161048[/ATTACH]