Truth about aliens is about to be revealed

I’m telling u brahs, it all started with the US Navy declassifying those UFO vids last year and now the Israeli space chief has spilled the beans. They’re letting the truth out slowly cause they don’t wanna shock everyone all at once. Personally I think that it’ll help race relations on earth when there’s another group of “others” but I hope the aliens don’t face any discrimination from humans as a result.

is that the same guy who is shamelessly hawking his book to conspiracy theorists?

The truth is out there

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_r35aOhZ-M

A big majority of guys here may have heard that:

“Aliens are real. They have played a very profound role in the hatching and development of our belief systems. Some aliens are so humanlike, that one could be your leader and you dont even know it. Those who own the world economic system also command the police, the millitary, and the governments. And they are in cahoots with the aliens. A few of the chosen leaders know exactly what is cutting, some of the leaders have a rough idea, the vast majority have only a hunch just like the rest of us. Any life form’s primary instinct is survival. When push comes to shove, those creatures will become commonplace; the same way during the second world war when the atomic bomb became a reality, UFO sightings became commonplace to army/navy/airforce pilots.”

You cannot take a middle position on this issue. You either trash it as “conspiracy theory” and go on with life blissfully, or dig up the recorded testimony on sightings, and learn to accept that humans are second class citizens of the earth. If you take the second position, it will become obvious to you that sooner or later a large majority of the human population will have to be disposed of. The most likely final home of sapiens is Africa and Australia or parts of South America. The black race is likely to suffer an unfavourable fate in that version of the possible alternative narratives.

What’s there to reveal? Any such information will only confirm what intelligent mofos such as myselefu have always known to be true. If you believe humans are the only intelligent beings in a universe with billions or trillions of planets, then you’re dumber than a bag of rocks. The law of probability simply doesn’t allow it.

I do believe that aliens are real because the Universe is so big. But I don’t believe that any of the aliens will come to Earth to meet us. We are too primitive

UFOs are a highly intelligent species that don’t really conform to the laws of physics. I believe these extraterrestrial beings are perhaps judgment angels investigating evil and homosexuality on planet earth. Remember Sodom and Gomorrah before it was destroyed? God first sent investigating angels to check out what was happening and bring a report… Jesus also said that before He comes, there will be signs in the heaven above.

Why would the existence of extraterrestrial life improve human race relations? Unless they pose a threat to the entire species we’ll still be divided. Developed countries would just hoard alien tech and resources to their benefit the way they hoard human tech and resources to their benefit. The appearance of foreign lifeforms wouldn’t make us do a complete 180 from our current state, it wouldn’t change our selfish warlike nature as humans. This video is about sentient machines and not aliens but this is probably how it would go down if mankind was to meet a more advanced species.

When all is said and done, let’s start with the reality then the truth; confirmance of the mind with reality.

Whenever “civilized” westerners came in to contact with “primitive” societies two centuries ago, they would hand them clothes, teach them to read and write, and uproot their culture. In short, they destroyed the community. But westerners have since “evolved” into a more advanced culture. In recent times, whenever a new culture is discovered, (eg some stone age tribe discovered in the Amazon recently), they do not approach. They observe at a distance. Unless they are invited, they do not reveal themselves to the bonobos When they eventually get invited, they interact at a distant, and try to preserve the culture. They dont go in with guns and decimate the bonobos. The most they do is donate to them a steel knife, and let them be. So if humans have come that far in 2 centuries, you think superintelligent race of aliens will come in with sophisticated weaponry and wipe the human mammal off the face of the earth just like that? Intelligent aliens are more likely to assume a custodial/custodian attitude towards us, than they are to just kill us off. It is only in situations like when we start goofing around with nuclear weapons that they are likely to get alarmed and, like someone said they would be like, “hey guys, the kids found the matches!” and intervene…

200 watchers and 1/3 of the angels

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=glMsrAOctdU

So, (UFOs) unidentified flying objects are an intelligent species? Hmmmm.

kumbe hii dame ni jinga

Shiet!!! I forgot my aluminium foil before opening this thread.

You’re using human logic, reason and morals to define the MO of lifeforms we have never interacted with.

???

Unatuenjoy ama you really believe that?

There are no aliens, period. Whatever is in space has been sent out there by man. All this talk of aliens and UFOs is an elaborate mind game crafted to control fellow humans, and keep them busy and scared. It’s psychological warfare, same as the threat of nuclear war, talk of reptilians, green men, “martians”, and every other cult that tells you to prepare for the end of the world. From time to time man has been proven to be the most conniving, dishonest, violent, greediest and dangerous creature known, so conspiracy theories are always spun to confuse and control others for resources. Someone must be primed to reap big from getting funding for all sorts of research on “aliens”.

Totally agree.

Superadvanced aliens are likely to gain far more by watching us than wiping us out. In fact, its far more likely that they want us to reach a certain stage in our scientific evolution so that they can co-opt us in the exploration of the universe and share info gleamed. The universe is fucking massive. Remember the human race is about 7 billion people. Yet in this galaxy there are between 200 - 400 billion stars… and there are trillions of galaxies. If each human was to explore just one star within our galaxy alone, we wouldnt be enough to pull it off.

True, but considering UFOs have been sighted since the time of Jesus “flying chariots” and before, why havent they wiped us out? Why havent they come down to cook and eat us?

Whenever UFO have been spotted, they just seem to be observing. Even in cases where they have been fired on by humans, they seem to just disable the munitions without firing back. Now, ofcourse there are definitely hostile ones out there, but the vast majority of our encounters with them have been peaceful, Its only us who open fire on them when we can. We are in essence behaving like the primitive indian tribe (Sentinelese) who fire arrows on anyone who approaches them