Trumps second term might be ruthless

After the evil system kina Soros, Obama,Turner tried illegally removing a validly elected president via false impeachment, Frustrating him , Media basically burying him for four years and finally introducing Corona virus to kill millions and use as a psychological poison on American voters that he did not do anything and finally using voter fraud to steal the elections. After the supreme court, the Apex USA court overturning the fake mail in ballots sham, Trump will win the recount . Am afraid Obama , Soros, Turner and co might have brought out the bad side of the humble King Trump and the LEFT will feel the pain of an AMERICAN DICTATOR with the senate at his hands. but he will be justified the way Antifa and other ragtags completely provoked Trump but he remained calm. vile Moi alikuwa mpole tu before the coup, yes america has systems huwezi kuwa despot hivo but he will find his way around the system. the best thing is he will be like Magufuli development for americans no matter the cost . Soros, Pelosi and co will be the main victims.

Biden won the election. Drumf akwende

wasted spermatozoan

Anqol base ya salon wacha
Wachaa kabisa.

Amrican dictator is war
Msito putin ako ngangarey

Trump hana shida na putin

Trump First US President To Lose Popular Vote, Get Impeached, Then Lose Reelection

[ATTACH=full]333518[/ATTACH]

Kicks of a dying horse

Yhe US is squarely in the same spot as many African countries. If they cancel votes Democrats will riot, if they don’t, Trump won’t conced and no Republican will ever vote on policy basis again. They will vote every time to damage the democrats.

On the other hand, it could be just a temporary trend that everyone forgets a weekafter Trump leaves office when twirrer will ban him and google will derank him to oblivion.

His win ,is only within the circumference of your head.

Trumpsters have the brain function of a sweet potato,they forget really quick.Remember when the Rusky govt interfered in the 2016 U.S. presidential election with the goals of harming the campaign of Hillary Clinton, boosting the candidacy of Donny, and increasing political and social discord in the United States? No? Ok
[ATTACH=full]333528[/ATTACH]
If russia did the same today hatungelala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2wXRFXUGw0

they stole the elections

American dictator attack others I meant …iiran , north korea
ofcourse mimi , msito putin, erdogan tuko nyuma ya drumpg

Hehe, he’s a man of many “firsts”. He says it himself, “I’m the best…” In fact, this guy is the best in virtually everything, according to himuselefu.

http://trumptwitterarchive.com/

He will concede before ze end of zis monz mdau.
Take zat to ikuiti.

We’ll see, just 3 weeks to go.

Liwe liwalo na uncle Trump

Just like the idea that Trump will overturn this election at the supreme Court, lies within in the circumference of your head…

You are a fool

Thank you.