A Wisconsin company is giving every employee a handgun for Christmas.
The gift idea is part of an effort to promote personal safety and team building, owner Ben Wolfgram told the newspaper.
“For us, now, we have an entire armed staff,” he said. “I think that’s pretty good.”
All 16 full-time employees will be able to pick their choice of revolver. Wolfgram said most employees, including some who had never shot a gun, were excited about the company’s announcement.
Until one of the 16 employees solves a domestic spat with his revolver, or ends his or her own life because the partner burnt the sausages.
These conservative goons adore their guns and could care less about the relationship between public safety and gun violence.
or brings it to work after an argument and becomes an “active shooter”
After which they tell us that he had a troubled relationship with his grandfather.
Then they will all cry how the gun isn’t the problem but the owner, then add,salt to injury that the guy isn’t the problem but his mental state (only if he is white, but if black or immigrant then he is a terrorist )
Guess it would be more awkward telling an employee they’ve been laid off…
Revolvers are so ancient. Awarushie Berretta au Glock…
Don’t y’all think that there’re too many stupid people in the US (including immigrants)? I say give them guns and let them sort it out! I guarantee you MS and Alabama will be importing people just to fill up the space. Texas will belong to Mexico again and the world will rejoice.
one of my favorite stand up comedian( Chris Rock) once said that " if americans want guns , give them , even if they want tanks, BUT don’t sell them the bullets ." i thought about it and saw it to be funny at the same time real
wewe mengele mwuuaji wewe!
na mwache ujuaji wakenya. You african fuckers are too primitive and too broke to be trusted with firearms anyway SO THESE GUN MATTERS ARE NONE OF YOUR BLINKING CONCERN!!
Mnadiscuss hii maneno kwani hamjui ancestors wa hawa wazungu walikuwa wanahang rifles hapo kwa chimney while your forefathers were still shitting in the bush and thinking the earth is flat and measures only 50 acres. Sio mara yao ya kwanza kuanza kubeba gun they invented the fucking weapon anyway.
Sasa juu mmepewa ka internet mwuonje na huyo huyo mzungu mmekuwa experts wa kila kitu… sio siasa sio guns… as if any of you niggers here above has ever held a firearm in his hands anyway. Nyef nyef kila mahali.
No one is getting laid off kwa hiyo kampuni… These guys just got job security as a Christmas present from their dumb employer.