Trump was very racist he changed all of Obama's policies simply because Obama is black!

Blacks and whites live on two sets of rules. And it was designed that way.

They can’t even get meaningful loans from banks.
No meaningful jobs even with same skills.
Whites have public libraries around the block, blacks must travel far and wide.
Whites have the best schools.
White neighborhoods get the best hospitals.
Whites in general get lesser sentences for similar offenses.

You are very ignorant on systemic and institutional racism.
You expect the vast majority of people born, brought up, confined and designed to live in poverty to lift themselves up?

Why stop there. Why don’t you venture out to Kibera, and ask its residents why they’ve not moved to Runda.

And you are proving my point.
If blacks stormed the capital, those who survived the police bullets would be looking at long prison sentences.

Whaat ifs do not count.

BLM activists established a parallel country with its own ragtag systems when they established CHOP and CHAZ. Tell me if there has ever been another race that has ever tried that. Yet they were handled carefully and respectfully and todate none of them has been charged with creating another country - albeit shortlived - within the country.

Thats the reality. Political rhetoric, like the example you have given, are hardly ever premised on reality.

Thank you for bringing the kibera example which proves economic stratification rather than ethnic stratification.

Today, maybe you can name a school, a hospital etc that is exclusively for one race in america. Two sets of rules, you say. Itemise them.

That is the only way you can actually show institutional racism. Like it was tens of years ago. Anything else today is just the easy way political rhetoric.

Negroes have to take their share of blame of not capitalising on opportunities available. They jeer at rural americans and call them rednecks as they wallow in their urban filth, then they shoot themselves as they abort their babies. African immigrants, from third world countries, whose education and health and social protection systems are way below those of america, go there and do wonders with the opportunities they get.

Negroes then become bitter and turn to race, ati they did this to us, they did that to us…

Obama and Ben Carson disprove the point that if you are born, brought up, confined, and even designed to live in poverty you cannot lift themselves up.

I dont buy the idea of systemic racial discrimination. Even black violence on Asians is not systemic racism. Or white violence on blacks. Or latino violence on black. Its just a few individuals.

Oh, by the way, si DOJ is now under biden? Si atoe amri the insurrectionists all be charged appropriately they way he had accused them?

Unless he is also racist, and is going soft on fellow white folk… Touche!

DOJ is an independent body not under Biden.
It is such interference that mobilized people to remove that wannabe dictator Trump. The AG is not supposed to be the president’s lawyer.

Really. Whatever name you brand it, it was a peaceful protest and that was why police never interfered. Even MAGA supporters had several occupy Washington marches, and their KKK ancestors too in the 60s.

The only time police should interfere is when violence breaks… Or if the president wants a photo-op outside a church.

Just regurgitating racist white men’s words.
“Oh, here’s one successful black man. That means the rest of you idiot black men chose not to be successful.”

Does it have to be written in big block letters that this is a white school?
What kind of reasoning is that?
The fact that the best public schools, the best public hospitals and all public resources are built in white neighborhoods is not obvious to you?

The fact that an average black is less likely to get business loans, less likely to get mortgage, less likely to even be shown houses in white neighborhoods, more likely to serve a longer sentence, than the average white… that’s not institutional racism?

These opportunities you are talking about are financed by banks, who have historically and even today looked the other way when a black customer walks in.
A white man starts a 100m race at the 70m mark. They come in with generational wealth, open doors, safety nets etc.
For a black man, they are either the first or second in their family to go to college. Their ancestors were slaves, multiple generations have been segregated and denied opportunities.

Using the example of 1% who have done well is as idiotic as it sounds.

And African immigrants go the US to wash old people’s faeces. Don’t be deceived by the 2% who do so called ‘wonders’.

Perhaps you should educate yourself on the meaning of poverty and why the cycle of poverty continues generation after generation, until there is external help.

Hello brother! Mambo vipi? Long time.

Anyway, I just thought you should know that:

The Department of Justice is headed by the United States Attorney General (Merrick B. Garland) who is nominated by the President of the United States Joe Biden and must be confirmed by a majority vote of the U.S. Senate - which has happened.

The DOJ is a Cabinet-level department in the executive branch of the U.S. federal government.

The DOJ was established in 1870, during the administration of President Ulysses S. Grant, and spent its early years prosecuting members of the Ku Klux Klan. (yaani they can and do prosecute anti-social groups which disturb tha peace).

The DOJ represents and defends the U.S. government’s (led by Joe Biden) position in legal proceedings (such as insurrections etc) including cases heard by the Supreme Court.

As the head of the Department of Justice and a member of the President’s Cabinet, the United States Attorney General (A.G.) serves as the chief lawyer representing the interests of the U.S. federal government and as chief legal counsel to the President of the United States.

In addition, the A.G. directs investigations into violations of federal laws…

About the U.S. Department of Justice (DOJ)

I encourage you to become familiar with these things. Ndio tusiwaste time over the preliminaries. Ha!

[SIZE=6]BLM protesters cause ‘tens of thousands of dollars in damage’ in LA after tearing down barriers outside police HQ, smashing store windows, burning a US flag and spray-painting ‘kill more cops’ on a wall[/SIZE]
BLM protesters cause 'tens of thousands of dollars in damage' in violent LA protest | Daily Mail Online

[SIZE=6]Another Fatal Shooting in Seattle’s ‘CHOP’ Protest Zone …[/SIZE]
https://www.nytimes.com/2020/06/29/us/seattle-protests-CHOP-CHAZ-autonomous-zone.html
Jun. 29, 2020The violence, with a total of six people shot in an area previously known as a party corner of Seattle, noted for its bars, restaurants and colorful student-infused street life, has raised new…

[SIZE=6]Seattle to take back ‘occupied’ CHAZ protest area after …[/SIZE]
Seattle to take back ‘occupied’ CHAZ protest area after multiple shootings | The Independent | The Independent
Seattle to take back ‘occupied’ CHAZ protest area after multiple shootings … Protest leaders in Seattle had been warned that violence would lead to authorities dismantling the demonstration …

[SIZE=6]What It’s Actually Like inside Seattle’s Capitol Hill …[/SIZE]
What It’s Actually Like inside Seattle’s Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone
Many on the right continue today to associate CHAZ with the violence that created it days ago, when the danger it poses has clearly subsided somewhat since then. The reality isn’t as neat: CHAZ is at times a street fair and at other times a social-justice workshop, with an unhealthy dose of violence and intimidation mixed in.

[SIZE=6]Meet Raz Simone, The Alleged ‘Warlord’ Of The Capitol Hill …[/SIZE]
Meet Raz Simone, The Alleged ‘Warlord’ Of The Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone
Jun. 14, 2020The hip-hop artist and so-called “warlord” of CHAZ, Raz Simone, has been demonized as the nefarious leader of a separatist movement that could quickly devolve into violence and mayhem.

[SIZE=6]Abolish the Police? Those Who Survived the Chaos in …[/SIZE]
https://www.nytimes.com/2020/08/07/us/defund-police-seattle-protests.html
Aug. 7, 2020As the violence turned deadly, Councilwoman Kshama Sawant, who represents Capitol Hill, defended the protesters’ use of their own armed guards instead of the police.

Please note that I have not said anything. These are just Google, or rather DuckDuckGo search results. I hope there is no need to add some more.

Oh! And I have just put links to left inclined websites. I have tried to avoid any right wing websites. Ha!

Hakuna!

From whom will you accept motivational talk from then? From fellow blacks, unarefuse. Ati ni white man racism.

Ukiwa ndani unapiga kelele. Ukitoka nje unanungunika…

Usaidiwe aje sasa?

[SIZE=6]Ironic: Obama Presidential Center sparks community …[/SIZE]
Ironic: Obama Presidential Center sparks community opposition in the cradle of community organizing - American Thinker
On the very turf that gave birth to Saul Alinsky’s version of community organizing, community activists are rising in opposition to the impact of building a huge mausoleum-like memorial to Barack…

[SIZE=6]A Trump Rescue for the Obama Presidential Center? - WSJ[/SIZE]
https://www.wsj.com/articles/a-trump-rescue-for-the-obama-presidential-center-11580934455
Former President Barack Obama has been battling community organizers opposed to his plan to build an Obama Presidential Center in Chicago’s historic Jackson Park. Adding to the irony, an Obama project opponent now says that the former President is relying on the Trump deregulatory agenda to steamroll objections from environmental activists.

Again, these are not my opinions.
I understand it is something to do with gentrification or something.

Anyway, it overcame the obstacles and is moving forward. Good for them.

My point being even good things that will uplift the ambience of the community, good things built on black neighbourhoods by fellow black folk get opposed by black folk. AND if not for legal recourse they might never take off.

How much longer will black cry that they are being left out? Its good to have timelines so that they get over and done with moping and redevelop the hood.

Povery does not choose race. Or ethnicities.

Halafu wacha kupotea hivyo. Let’s just talk exchange notes. Its more exciting that way.

Yeah, it chooses slaves and their descendants.

Try motivating blacks into getting generational wealth.
Try motivating blacks into ending centuries of discrimination and segregation, both outright and subtle.

Lol. Having the power of appointment does not translate to overseeing the DOJ.
There are literally hundreds of articles written about this if you could take a few minutes.

And breaking this protocol was a matter Trump was attacked for on a daily basis. If you only started following US politics 4 years ago, your understanding of basic things is upside down because the orange conman twisted the script.

Ethics Groups Say Barr’s Use of DOJ Is Shredding Its Essential Independence - Just Security
Bloomberg - Are you a robot?

[ATTACH=full]358438[/ATTACH]

So many links proving my point.
“Whilst peaceful demonstrations can continue, said the mayor, overnight disorder had to stop.”

‘Occupying or protesting’ is perfectly legal.