Trump to Putin...Si kuzuri

[CENTER][ATTACH=full]165979[/ATTACH][/CENTER]

End of times?

If Trump attacks Syria, as seems likely, then that will confirm that he has decided to surrender to the deep state. Did he appoint the warmonger Bolton as NSA to please the DC swamp?
Sometimes I wonder, is the CIA (a)incompetent, or (b)compromised? Any neutral observer knows Assad is not responsible for the chemical attack, and indeed Israel did it. How come the CIA do not know that?

Hopefully, Putin will step up to the plate and defend civilisation. I hope Russia succeeds in shooting down all missiles launched to prop up the terrorists fighting the Syria legitimate government. It is Putin versus warmongers/neocons/deep state. This is not only about Syria, since the deep state have global plans. Only Russia is preventing those global plans from becoming reality. Trump went against the DC mafia, but he seems to be giving up.

So apparently wewe ni mjuaji kuliko CIA? :meffi::meffi::meffi:

I smell a rotten fish when US et al veto proposal for a probe at the accident site then TRUMPet tweets the shit above

This time we are talking the fight to their door step. Viva Novorossiya

:smiley: talkers wanajua mengi kuliko CIA na MI6 combined; akiwa pale Kwa bedsitter yake na app ya mukuru Kwa Zukabaaga…

If Trump fires his missiles, Putin will deploy his air defences because there are russian military personnel and hardware LEGALLY in syria.

How far the missile interceptions go will go will determine who presses the nuclear codes

Oh sh*t

Better be building your nuclear bunker brother and stocking up.

When those ICBMs start flying they will not stop till mother earth is a complete radioactive wasteland.

too many movies bruh :D:D

Hehehe not many movies my friend.

You should take time you watch documentaries about those ICBMs.

Some are almost the size of KICC. Imagine the amount of destruction they can cause.

The same CIA that said Iraq had WMDs? How dumb can a person be and still breathe.

Intelligence is NOT only about finding out threats its also about planting threats so as to suit the needs or interests of the political elite at that time.

Intelligence and politics are interchangeable.

thenga thenga ni ciumburane…

Ona tuathenga no iri tukora nginya nyumba theinie

Cheza chiini

It is all a game of deterrence. Compare the situation to the way dudes promise to fight, size each other and it ends there. If one of them were to chicken out then he will get rained on with blows. Chests high, eye contact, wreaking of sweat…meanwhile markets are totally disturbed.

This seems to be a stupid strategy for these Western elites. Won’t a nuclear war eradicate them too? They seem to have gone full retard. Anyway, this time Russia and China have said enough is enough. Wacha katambe.

That chemical attack is FAKE. Russia is very right, Putin once asked in some summit, who gave the US the right to invade Iraq. Who gave NATO and the US the right to invade Libya and in fact KILL Ghadaffi under the guise of “liberating” the people. SMH. You can’t impose western style democracy on a people used to a certain way of leadership. What you get is chaos, and that is what Syria will slide into if the US has its way. VIVA Putin.