Trump to deport million sof immigrants on Day 1 in office - @applebees100 kwisha

Obama earned the name deporter in-chief. His administration deported many immigrants than all the US president combined.
At times, all you need to do is to make it hard for illegal immigrants to earn a living, and they leave voluntary.

Refugees are taking American jobs. Meffi hao

Unasema @DukeOfKabeteshire , but @ibrahim300 will be deported with his loins still wet from shagging a goat.

Why are you tagging me instead of the guy mentioned? I’m in Canada, not Trump land.

Haki be mindful of your language bros. Our son @DukeOfKabeteshire just got off the boat. You want him to shit his pants ati he might be heading back to vumbistan yet he just landed. Ata kama his is a minimum wage job digging graves huko Ladysmith, at least he was thrilled to be in America… and now this. Fwak uncle tilampu

Let them deport them, wanaharibia native kazi. I support that move

That’s not true, and I’ll explain (or at least try to) why.
For the start, it’s not possible/feasible for him to do so. His administration could increase the number of deportations, but the ā€œsystemā€ is limited to what they could process and remove. It’s a lengthy and expensive process.
Secondly, immigrants are the backbone of the US economy. Removing millions of them would cause an economic disaster: most of these folks work in the farms, construction and other low-pay/menial jobs that Americans don’t want to do. It wouldn’t make sense for Americans to sweat for low paying jobs whereas they would make more money on unemployment benefits and other such programs.
Third, the birth-rate has been on a gradual decline, and there’s a large population of baby-boomers who are retiring, and they need to be replaced fast.
Everyone in America benefits from illegal immigration. Many companies wouldn’t survive if they didn’t hire them, and prices of food and other locally assembled products would go extremely high if companies or farms were forced to employ only citizens/permanent residents and pay them minimum wages.
Lastly, even Dump himself has previously (and probably still does) from non-skilled immigrant labor. He’s only blowing hot air for his minions, but he really doesn’t have a plan or the means to effect mass deportation.
Final word: charity begins at home. If he wants to deport millions, why not start with deporting his Slovenian bimbo and her parents?

@rexxsimba hizi ndizo roho chafu i was telling you about juzi. I’ll tag you so that you know them. Wakenya ngambo wana roho chafu ovyo sana. Sijui hii wivu huwasaidia na nini. Kumanyoko

Another dark hearted mofo @rexxsimba

Dark hearted mofo @rexxsimba

Perfect. School those 3 mofos up there. Bloody facking

@applebee100 msee wa white Kap alipotelea wapi Wadau?

US is not short of workforce that is why there is a high number of unemployment. There are reasons why they keep on deporting illegal migrant now and then. The issue of birthrate is also not alarming in US. Stop arguing by using Europe as a reference, US data is different.

You should worry about birthrate in Kenya

Obama Leaves Office As ā€˜Deporter-In-Chief’

His administration saw the highest number of Kenyan being deported and the highest number returning home permanently.

Native to mean who? Native Americans or White Americans?

Wtf are you talking about high rate of unemployment in the US? Anyway, it’s a waste of my time trying to reason with you.

Why is it bothering you? Has anyone taken your job?
I honestly don’t know what’s wrong with y’all idiots claiming that immigrants are ā€œtakingā€ jobs from Americans. That’s false. The US needs the labor force supplied by the immigrants. As I stated in a different post, most small businesses would not survive without this workforce. There are plenty of job opportunities in the US, but some people don’t want to work and they’d rather collect unemployment benefits and food stamps and play video games all day.

Aleki kaa rada makende zako zinaweza rudishwa hapa anytime

I’m a Canadian permanent resident. Nobody is taking me anywhere.