Trump suspends the Green Card Lottery

Trump Announces Immediate Suspension of Green Card Lottery

#MAGA

https://thekenyatimes.com/latest-kenya-times-news/world-news/trump-suspends-green-card-lottery-with-immediate-effect/

Apparently they’re also doing a retroactive audit of all issued green cards to check for discrepancies in data collected. And I was only saying it as a half-joke too.

Trump is right. Even hapa ushago, everyone is required to work hard and improve his own homestead. No one is allowed to abandon his homestead to go live in his rich neighbour’s home.

There is a guy I know who won the last lottery.
The dude’s case number was about 36k.
Wacha mjamaa apige sherehe.
Wacha mjamaa auze Mali yake.
Wacha mjamaa aringie fellow villagers.

Unfortunately the cases stagnated at number 25,000 na hapo ndiyo mambo yake ilikunywa maji..

Fast forward to June this year, the dude was in such depression that he attempted suicide by hanging.
Alitolewa kamba kwa shingo na hata alikuwa amejikunia.

The most vivid description of the downfall of a man by a man…kwanza in point form
image_search_1766137994214

Same here. The idea of leaving paid work to go do community outreach or other similar unpaid roles with fixed costs is considered absurd. What prosperity can you bring to a community when you live off their kindness?

Till the land.

Lesson: Dont count your chicks before they hatch. Fanya kama yule mama pastor who just vanished to the US after finishing sorting the green card process. No one knew she had won until they saw her in the US.

And now Trump is auditing this pastor woman and might send her back to the borderlands. Equilibrium.

Mngewacha akufe.

Apple bee arudishwe kibera

There will always be rich countries that are open to immigrants, for example Ireland, Dubai, Singapore. Start your nomadic journey there and work your way up to the likes of US

Only for immigrants who can immediately contribute to the economy…no more villagers or non professionals.

Where does this mentality of having to work in another country come from? That country has it’s own citizens.. why should they hire you? Also, if it’s hard for you to find a job, how hard will it be for you to find another one? Or do you think you will work one job on your greencard visa for the rest of your life?

Sometimes, these visa chasers just want to get on an aeroplane in my opinion. Most don’t even know what ‘minimum wage’ even means, or why black people and IMMIGRANTS are the ones who work those poor pay jobs.

Some people have dreams that can only be realized in certain big countries. For example if you become a game developer, you need to move to US, Japan or Europe and join the scene there. Also in many fields you’ll only see your full potential if you move abroad eg nursing. Here in Kenya nursing homes aren’t really a big thing because we have other ways of taking care of our elderly. But abroad there is a whole industry that caters to nurses, offering them a career progression they can’t find here

Ile speed Kasongo anapeleka nayo wakenya I would understand why everyone wants to take off.

Its Moi error reloaded but this time on steroids. Kenya Kwisha.

Huko majuu they say you can eben get a job taking someone’s ngui for a walk of nature when the owner is away at a work. You walk the ngui and it poops. But because there are many dogs, you have to pick up the poop in a plastic bag and carry it around like grocery till you get back home. Hapo ngiri moja umeshona. Ukitembeza ngui kama kumi kwa mchana, utashona ngiri kumi

Problem with mzito banning immigrants is who will lets the dogs out?

Hiyo kitu until umepita port of entry usifanye sherehe. We have a neighbor who quit his job at TSC only to be denied.

I agree only up to here. On the flip side, these countries already have people studying and working in those fields, so for them to hire some bonobo who swam in from Africa, you must either bring in something they do not have.. or you can be a diversity hire, only there for the media and photographers, like big tech companies do in Silicon Valley.

Myself I’ve made quite a few apps, but there’s no way I’m publishing them under the direction of some ku klax klan racist wannabe. Shiiit.. I’m not from some Indian slum. I can say no to a bad deal.