trump pussies out

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nis4Xy32e9M

Big time bussy

Election year you milk to it’s last drop…clever guy!

:D:D:D:D:D:D lool human beings…him “pussying” out means you get to see another day…had he escalated…it would have been game over.

Trump controlled the clock in the game. Ended the game. Iran targeted nothing significant. Tatamount to shooting blanks. Iran lost their 2nd most senior leader and more. So who’s the poosie.

Talked too much but it was needed that way. Long way if am not wrong, nikosoe it’s a VE now.

your tears don’t change the facts… trump pretended to be a tough guy but when push came to shove amejikunja kama mkia imenyeshewa

No American was affected. Iranians might have as well lobbed teargas canisters.

This is where 8-4-4 fails this great country. A typical Kenyan is incapable of analysing situations that directly affect him. Look son. A war between Iran and the US affects you more than it affected s the combatants. You don’t have oil, you don’t have nuclear, chemical and biological weapons and antidotes to the same, aid that you are used to will stop as combatants engage etc. Yoa akili kwa matako.

a man is only as good as his word… we are not talking about the impact, I’m talking about the way the nigga pussied out

ni kama jirani amekunia kwa shamba yako alafu wewe unasema ni sawa tu… when you start shit you finish it

This sort of game only has losers.

Iran ndio wamechicken out. They know they can only loose if they escalate this. That bombing of the compound was just for local public consumption and Iranian morale.

These guys have seen how they fought Iraq for 8 years to a stalemate in the 80s only for the US to completely obliterate Iraq in 1991 in a couple of weeks and with hardly any loss to its forces. Even if they dont respect the “infidel, Great Satan” nation, they must respect the US military power. Otherwise, the ayatollah may one day find himself hiding in a spider hole like sadam did

update… they just called trump a pussie and vowed more action

No one won anything in this retarded contest

J rump is a member of hydra. you should be worried hydra owns your source of information."he who controls the media controls the Mind " as seen in this thread

Murican fanbois here have no understanding of the significance of the Iranian action .The Saudis ,Israelis and UAE were egging the US to attack Iran but they have seen how destructive it would be .America would fight from aircraft carriers and bases in Qatar Saudi Arabia and Bahrain and the Ayatollah has shown that he has the capacity to destroy these countries .
Saudi Arabia’s desalination plants and refineries and much of its oil infrastructure would be wiped out in addition to the US bases in Qatar and Bahrain .This is not to say that Iran would win but the realization that the cost to its adversaries and infrastructure would be so high has made the drums of war have die down .

to some Americans are invincible… forgetting hiyo ni Hollywood propaganda and murica never pushes countries that can effectively fight back

If they escalate it, they will only loose in the end. Bookmark hii comment

Apparently Al quaeda, e.t.c have tried to kill Quaseem for a long time because he is their enemy.

So this president comes in and does the job for them. Now you ask what really was the motive for the kill?

Iran deescalated the issue diplomatically. They gave a six hour warning of what they will Target and did it. It was not a revenge, just a venting of anger, maybe to appease their citizens.