Trump One Time President

@Amused what does it mean with Dems taking the house while GOP retains senate.

Nosense, Obama lost 63 seats, did he become a one term president?

its a trend hating on the greatest man alive!

The procedural role of the House of Congress and it’s leader is immense.

Think of it this way; Drumpf retains the power at the steering wheel but the Democrats now control the brakes and gas. He can point the direction but nothing will happen.

Big difference - Obama was not a nut. Drumpf WILL BE a one term President, if he makes through the first one.

The US economy is thriving and the taxes are low so D.Trump is going nowhere.
We Kenyans should actually be happy that the US economy is thriving. Have you been looking at the figures of remittances coming out of US to Kenya? Those remittances are keeping Kenyans fed. MAGA is not so bad afterall.

you know this how??? because CNN told you? Trump is now more popular than ever, people even forget that Obeezy ever existed!

Please share those figures before and after Trump for our scrutiny.

Do me a favor: keep your CNN conspiracy theories to yourself. Cool?

So you are saying that the omnipotent Drumpf is so popular that he lost the House of Congress? You’re a genius!

Good luck extracting anything of value from that ‘educated source.’

Usicatch feelings brathee ukiambiwa ukweli!

It seems to me that you’re looking at the mirror. Keep it to yourself bro.

https://ig.ft.com/sites/numbers/economies/us/ check that source cc @Amused

The economy figures? Sure.

[SIZE=7]Trump’s right: The economy is doing well and he deserves some credit[/SIZE]
Analysis by Stephen Collinson, CNN
Updated 9:59 AM EDT, Fri July 27, 2018

www.cnn.com/cnn/2018/07/27/politics/donald-trump-economy-trade-gdp-growth-credit/index.html

IMHO this is whether tide started turning. Obama showed up George Bush by being so popular and the white population could not stand that. The deep resentment for black people started bubbling on the inside.

Please go back and learn how long it takes to turn around an economy is huge as the USA.
2. Not a single US citizen has seen a penny of any tax cut. If you keep believing every word that comes out of Trump, try not to affect of other people.
3. Remittances are impervious to the US economy’s cyclicity. Please show was a single published paper or research that indicates that remittances affected by the American economy. I’ll give you a start; try with the World Bank figures on remittances.

that source comes from the financial times, not donald trump, and it shows progress over time, the economy is doing better now than it has ever been in the past!

Bring it here. Wacha kificha or STFU. Take note of WHEN the economy was pointed in the right direction.

The reference to Trump was on taxes, but I’ll let it slide.

fungua hio link iko na kila kitu, size of the economy, unemployment/employment rates, productivity rates, inflation rates, consumer confidence…i cannot paste everything here

“Take note of [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]WHEN the economy was pointed in the right direction.”