Trump is not to be trusted

This guy is a colonizer. His policy is “you are either with us or against us.”

He is now threatening anyone who is planning dedollarization. He want every country to be fully dependent on the USD or face sanctions amd tarrifs?! This guy is nuts.

This is the same tactic that was used to neutralise Gaddafi!

My Ugenya spies in white house tell me he was backed by Israel. Musk is also an Israeli asset masquerading as the saviour of common American citizens…

Ugenya spies ndio hukufira ghasia hii? Kumamako

Smoke Weed GIF by Reggaeville.com

The BRICs fools should have stayed quiet about it until it was ready. Kiherehere ni mbaya

Train has left the station already.

Donald Trump is now a puppet of the cunning Jewish money lenders.

He was in a do or die situation, and did what he had to do to save his life.

Trump is trying to salvage a sinking ship. USA print papers and then we give them our resources. Once we go back to gold standards. They will have no dollars for fund coup.

hehehe the sodomites wameanza kulia

Absolutely. Its like watching your two favorite teams playing against each other. But still tuko brics imara zaidi.

USA is desperate expect a major war to salvage it’s declining empire. War is the final result after diplomacy has failed.
Germany will leave EU due to economic decline. Once it leaves EU Europe will go back to default war settings. Now Poland is militarizing at a rate that makes Germany envy.

Kabisa EU will be the first domino to fall once Deutschland can no longer subsidize the rest of the EU expect hell to break lose.

DJT did what he had to do to save his skin coz the radical left would surely have imprisoned him. Interesting few years ahead as the Jewish money lenders shake him down. What’s next, another Bolshevik Revolution in Russia or this time in America
Sodom tho is a lost cause. Hata ashout from the ISS tuko nyuma ya BRICS mbaya. Once Germany the biggest economy in Europe leaves EU and that house of cards collapses it’s back to their ol’ warring and ww3; katambe

It means the BRICS is working. Trump huwa na mdomo mwingi. If you know history well you will realize Iran was the first west asian country to bomb US military base during Trump tenure. US downfall imeanzishwa na Trump.

They will go back on their warring nature to reclaim what they were subsidising to EU.