Trump indictment

Guka Trump has surrendered to federal charges and is set to be arraigned in court.

Guka Biden amepipinya his fellow Guka right on the mackagary.
Huyo Trump naona akirushwo jela akutane na akina Onyi wa US…
Interesting times ahead.

Why are they very afraid of him? Kwani wanaogopa 2024 anabeba?

He is actually the frontrunner in the Republicans race to the WH.
With over 40%.
If he is endorsed and nominated, he will make mince meat of old Guka Biden.

It’s an unfolding chokosh war of Tugukas.

The more they fight him the more he gest stronger. Lets watch

He lost in 2020 …
Then he lost ALL his Election Petitions in ALL States thereafter…

Then he lost all his Civil Assault Cases …
He is now in court facing 36 criminal counts which he will also loose …

There are more criminal cases in the pipeline over attempting to tamper with the 2020 Election Results in the State of Georgia …
Which he will also loose …

The MAGA majority in the GOP might hand him the a win in the GOP Party Primaries …
The 2024 General Election is a different matter…
He will loose again …

As usual …!!!:grin::grin::grin::grin::grin:

I dislike his mdomo . A leader should be that mouthy

It is the hallmark of all empty debe’s like RIggy Gee …
Trump will keep getting into trouble …

Gov: Chris Chistie is going for Donald Trumps neck … :rofl: :joy:

Democrats should nominate someone else. Mzee Biden hajielewi kabisa.

2024 president wa US ni Trump. What you are seeing is smoke and mirrors. Divert your attention while real machinations are happening under the table. Matter of fact, the whole American “deep state” is getting dismantled to be replaced by an even deeper deep state, which has become tired of the current deep state bungling of world affairs. And Trump is going to be their “poster child”. Mark this. Time will bear this out.

Can you imagine how that "advise " goes down in the USA when you Juvenile Morons in here succeeded in empowering 2 Clowns right here … ??? :rofl: :joy: :sweat_smile:

gr

Shenzi Kabisa …

Ruto anajielewa bana! And what you forget is not all of us voted for these 2. When I say democrats I am pointing at the party. Sii ni hao walinominate this senile pervert.

Nabii Zakayo had better options that he could have made for a Running Mate …

The fact is , enough of you Juveniles were really CONNED by this pair of Hustlers …

“… Hii ni Serekali ya Boda Boda na Mama Mboga … !!! …”
" …Dynasty Ni Mbaya … !!! …"
" …Hasora Tawara … !!! … "

Hehehehe …
Continue Suffering until 2027 …
NGOMBE KABISA … :rofl: :joy: :sweat_smile:

Donald Trump should refer to his Lawyers to INTERPRET the Law for him …

• Trump had no right to take CLASSIFIED Records out of the White House.
  • Trump cannot claim that he could DE-CLASSIFY CLASSIFIED RECORDS.

The crazy MAGA spin is not fooling anyone … :blush: :rofl: