Trump ahead of Clinton in new poll

With the campaign starting its final sprint to the Nov. 8 election, Donald Trump clawed back support to edge past Hillary Clinton by 2 points among likely voters in a CNN/ORC Poll on Tuesday.Trump tops Clinton 45% to 43% in the new survey, with Libertarian Gary Johnson standing at 7% among likely voters in this poll and the Green Party’s Jill Stein at just 2%.

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/09/06/_politics-zone-injection/trump-vs-clinton-presidential-polls-election-2016/

[SPOILER=“Video”]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBCJPMrfKvY
[/SPOILER]

https://thenypost.files.wordpress.com/2016/03/feature1.jpg?quality=90&strip=all&w=664&h=441&crop=1

http://cdn3.everyjoe.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/babes-for-trump.jpg

http://zowy.net/trump-hotties/bikini-girls-for-trump.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/04/03/01/32C8BB3A00000578-3520973-image-a-20_1459643306641.jpg

Yaani Trump amekua cockblocker? Tutaiba hio Kuna Trump haoni

let the idiot win america deserves a second civil war, the way i see it, russia hacks clinton, propel idiot to power, provoke idiot, idiot does idiotic thing america goes into chaos africa na other countries opressed by US rise up coz kutakuwa huge power vacuum

Trump winning is like Uhuruto’s election and the Brexit vote outcome: many did not want them/it but they carried the day anyway.
I will not be in awe if Trump wins. It just confirms my theory of negative support and hidden numbers resulting from reminding people of their fears.

Things are starting to unravel for HRC.

In the recent past she has suffered uncontrollable coughing and shakes, reinforcing the theory that she has a serious medical condition. Her private server scandal is not going away either, nor the Libya fiasco.

This thing is for Trump to lose.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CrYhAfjXgAAbS8G.jpg

Am supporting Trump.

Now she’s back armed with a brand new 737 emblazoned in blue Stronger Together. Apparently she has been hobnobbing with the dollared community in Beverly Hills na kuingineko. Hii kitu huyu mama anachukua mpende msipende.

http://time.com/4481319/hillary-clinton-september-campaign-events/

There is something called Democratic Machinery, it’s very brutal, and it welcomed Trump nomination with both hands.

TUKO NYUMA YA TRUMP , WAARABU WAMETUSUMBUA SANA WACHA AINGIE A NUKE IRAN AMA YEMEN WAARABU WATULIE

Trump will win and I said it from the start.

I hope so. I am interested to see what kind of a process he will be.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7LYRUOd_QoM

A lot can change in 2 months but in any case, Americunts deserve the leaders they get.

LA Times/USC the poll is a tie.
NBC News/SM Clinton +6
Remmington Research Trump +9
Opinion Works Clinton +29

These are yesterday’s polls.

TRUMP ATASHINDA

Trump will lose