https://x.com/ReclaimD1/status/1847741045401928013?t=mCGKT2B7hzAF2rJBQykAHA&s=09
I think @TrumanCapote secretly admires blacks, but uses reverse psychology to throw us off by calling us “chimpanzee” and “junguu time”
If I admired them I would have had their offspring. Junguu all the way.
Junguus don’t go 50/50 or expect women to pay their bills like blackies. She’s completely right. Junguu is life. Chimpanzee is ![]()
mbona hujapata mmoja na junguu?
Your Jungus created the 50/50 system which is a byproduct of feminism.
You have only one job to do in this world as a man which is to provide and protect but you can’t even do that right then you blame junguus and feminism. The junguu man took one look at the chimpanzee and realised that if they didn’t give women more opportunities the black race would be screwed bcz of it’s retarded lazy criminal males. No wonder the white man and all other races of men will look down at chimpanzees, just one job and they can’t even do that, they want to be children in adult bodies. Arab, Chinese, Indian and white race will pay all bills even if they are married to Queen Elizabeth but a chimpanzee who does not do housework, doesn’t give birth, doesn’t menstruate, doesn’t care for his offspring, doesn’t carry pregnancy, Take a dildo in the ass. Is talking about 50/50 . Can a child say he’s going 50/50 with his parents? Black men
are such losers then they wonder why other races of men have no respect for them. Because they are useless sperm donors. Can’t even wash a plate and you are talking about 50/50. Bure kabisa. Black women should avoid propagating these inferior genes like female animals do in the wild and let the inferior genes be extinguished for good. If a man can’t provide what else is he good for? Absolutely nothing. He’s just a burden to society no wonder junguus put all y’all in jail so you can be homosexuals and know what life is like without women.Every day I thank God for saving me from propagating the most inferior genes on the face of the earth. I won’t even adopt a child with a black father bcz don’t nobody got time to do your job of raising your children by providing for them. Black women are waking up to you pole pole. This black woman adopted white kids to steer clear of black men
with 0/100 mentality hiding behind feminism.
unauliza tasa kwanini hajazaa?
ni kama kuuliza punda kwanini hana pembe.
![]()
You’re a tranny. A real Shemale.
.and I’m the only junguu in this village. Leta biashara. Unataka offsprings wangapi?
Wacha niongeze kamoja wakuwe sita.
Your world view is based on deep western programming as predicted.
As is my education, my dressing,my lingo,my religion,my food, my entertainment and just about everything else about me. And you!
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.