as it is, not as I would have it;
trusting that He will make all things right
if I surrender to His Will;
that I may be reasonably happy in this life
and supremely happy with Him
forever in the next.
Amen.
Amen.
As I said yesterday, I didn’t expect Man Utd to go through to the Knock out stages. Team is still re-building and it will be another 2-3 years before it gets to the level of Bayern, Real Madrid and Barcelona.
Saa hii tuko lower level kama ile ya Arsenali.
Amen
A colleague wrote such words on her fb wall and passed on the next day through an accident. Sijasema utakufa.
Manchester United all the way
I’m dead on the inside
Bitter truth. The only trophy Man U is chasing (albeit slowly) is Premier League only, right?
Yep. But that will be hard to get this year. Maybe next year.
FA cup is also in contention but I also don’t see a big chance here.
We may however advance in Europa league up to the finals. So the is a likelihood of getting some silverware, if we get real Strikers (Not that faggot Ronaldo) and enforce central Mid field (It’s dangerous to only depend on Schwarz (sp) and Carrick)
The boys did good yesterday considering the makeshift defence we had and the injury crisis that robbed us of our younger midfielders. Plus an 18 year old and a 19 year old manned the full-back positions in their first professional starts.
Credit to LVG sanctioning an attacking display, it was exciting at the very least. he should do the same when Herrera, Schneiderlin, Darmian, Jones, Rojo and Smalling recover.
I wonder who will be playing in defence this weekend, all defenders are out…Rooney?
What the team needs is another Scholes. The link up between midfield and forward line is not very good.
Man U were bundled out of UCL, period! Reason, Game yao iko chini!
Wait and see wazito Arsenali tukikamua mtu tatu bila Leo usiku.
nitakupiga equator, hehehe
Tuongee baada ya game, I don’t know why, but I am very confident about today’s game.
I’m really praying hard you don’t eat humble pie…
HAYA NI MAPEPO!!!
Wharrayu saying?
Eeeh, Mulosi, ulitumia uchawi ama nini? Spot on.
yaani only United faltered, isoright GGMU
ni sawa ata mourinho Ali lipa mchawi last season na dawa ika isha, ozil akidrop form ndo mtaenda kwa babu Loliondo
Arsenal ni Team, Ozil akiumia kuna wengine, sahii tuko na injury kibao lakini tunawika.