You’d be ok seeing that on your guys wall? Will get the cake for me had already paid a deposit, nitawapigia waandike “Here’s to you” or something cheeky like that
weka cake mchele then umpelekee
Yep halafu nichange padlock ya nyumba, then avoid her like the plague
Yaani… you had to go collect your thoughts in the car… the braggadocio in you… no wonder the ex is still shooting his spunk deep in her.
Revenge is a dish best served cold…you are on the way to getting one over her. Good luck
Sasa anko unaeza ita dame Malaya? Na wewe mwenyewe Ni kadinya…
Picha ya keki na maandishi
Dude she unfriended you on Facebook so clearly she has something to hide. If you saw what you saw then there is nothing to confront the bitch about. Never let anyone weigh you down with explanations. Take the short and clear answer because it’s the fastest way to move on. If you must, get one last anger bang and then leave. The short answer!
@Gio this may seem like good advice because it comes from a lady but trust me, waiting the whole day to make that call will f*** you up! Just come out with it and you may end the relationship in time to end up with a pope groupie before bedtime. These silly games of waiting to see who cracks first zilifaa kuisha campus
This could be the very reason she played you in the first place Mr. Nice guy
She’s been taking you for a fool & you want to be amicable???
Since she seemingly has a thing for exes, make yourself an ex too.
Oh hell no! Can’t be ok with that!
Leave ze bitch but chances are she will not cry she moved on long time ago to the point of unfriending you on fb and you never knew lakini fanya vile uwes anasema, invite her over act, cool, hit the pussy like your life depended on it for the last time before letting the cat out of the bag
Just dump her pronto without too much ado. Its not like there’s a Geneva convention for break-ups in which you’re a signatory.
Chukua hiyo cake alafu uende uikanyage kanyage hapo nje ya mlango yake then leave without saying a word. She will know something is wrong and it will ferk up her birthday mood. You don’t act a gentleman to someone who’s clearly playing you.
:D:D:D:DTF
but you will be the one at a loss, why not take the cake and eat it with another girl or random lady and make an event up like it’s the spaghetti monster’s birthday or something like that. He can even go full revenge mode by putting the pics on fb if he wants
you also picked her from another nigger, accept and move on
@Unicorn, Yap, you got to do something crazy to let off steam and then you move on.
@Ice_Cube, sometimes guys who invest themselves too much in a relationship have got no plan B. Maybe there’s no chic on standby he can fall back on at short notice.