The game is usually very brutal to these women.
fafanua mzee
Her dating options and desirability as a partner just dramatically decreased because she is now a singo matha.
True dat. Now any high value man she would have bagged will only cum deep inside her and bounce. Going forward ni kitoweo ya mafisi with none of them ever wanting a long term relationship.
Very true. I’d rather advice a woman to abort than become a single mum
Her SMV has tanked abit, but is still fine considering she’s good looking plus the high percentage of beta captain SAH’s. She’ll still have alpha ghosts though.
Sad for her because she’s got the looks and she’s only 24:her supposed prime.
Saa hiii ni kukula na kuingia kwa miti za @Thiem
Zile singo Diamond ameweka hii East Africa bana… Yeye ndio chairman wa MGTOW
Aombe sheila Mwanyiga notes za kusurvive hii maneno
In reality, she’ll do fine. Ktalkers need to realize that bluepillers/betas/simps outnumber redpillers by the millions, so Tanasha just needs to snag a rich blue-piller and she’ll survive.
She already has mentors in the entertainment biz… Kina Betty Kyallo, Talia Oyando, Caroline Mutoko et al.,. She’ll survive, there are so many desperate men out here…
I give her 90 days max and Tanasha will be back stunting on us with a radio gig to boot plus a cover on Parent’s magazine… Buda, feminism changed the game. Single-motherhood is no longer a curse as it used to be
90 days ni mob. Her orbiters are already crowding her pvt like nonsense promising the world.
90 days to weed out the potentials and find the ‘real deal’ who will show her his bank-accounts, properties, and the like… A woman’s inbox is never dry my man, even the married ones…
Social media + Feminism changed the game for goood… We live in a woman’s world nowadays, 99% of men just don’t realize it.
Toa Talia Kwa hiyo story
Hi statement ndio sijakubaliana nayo. We don’t live in a woman’s world, we are just our own enemies coz of the social programming we are brought up with.
If it was that easy, there wouldn’t be so many beautiful single mothers at 30+. The fact is, she will have to settle for a man she wouldn’t have chosen if she didn’t have that kid. Basically, she will have to marry for money only, going forward. I also think you are confusing wanting to fuck her and wanting to marry her. Those millions are mostly interested in fucking, not marrying. It is not as easy as you think otherwise the same examples you outlined i.e Kyallo, Mutoko etc would all be married by now but they aren’t. They are rich enough not to marry for money, but the type of men they would typically marry for chemistry wouldn’t want them with their baggage. That’s where the conundrum is. She isn’t out of options, but her options have been cut down to only low value men she wouldn’t have chosen if she had no baggage. Her pool for long term relationships is limited to beta bucks only. In the short term, alphas will lie to her, fuck her senseless, and by the time she is 30 she will call all men dogs because none will stick around after cumming deep inside her. That’s when reality will hit her that she cannot really bag a man she is attracted to, and has to settle for the beta bucks.
Tanasha’s dating life is about to become very interesting going forward. Heartbreak after heartbreak until she gets an epiphany at 30 that no man she desires wants her for a long term relationship. If she will have $$, she will stay single. If she is broke, she will marry a man she doesn’t love for his bucks.
Buda, when you get free time; take a hard look at what the modern ‘normal’ man consumes in terms of TV, Movies, Music, Books, Porn etc. Basically, how he entertains himself in his free time.
Once you analyse the aforementioned things; ask yourself, what are you being programmed to do? And if you can answer this question, you’ll be in the 1% of men who know that we live in a woman’s world.
I get where you’re coming from. Her pool of options is now limited to low-value guys who don’t realize their worth. But you also have to realize, her circumstances have also changed, she now has to provide for a child.
You people need to realize that most moneyed niggas are low-value guys who equate life success to money… They use it as a crutch in their socialization, they’re the people who have to brag about their wealth 24/7… This mentality seeps into their dating game, and they’ll use money to compete against other low-value men.
So who does this benefit? Tanasha. Her history, dating and otherwise, show that she prioritizes money over romance. So she’s in a position to benefit from low-value men parading their wealth to woo her.
Buda, realize men go to the depths of the ocean just for pussy. The more low-value the man, the lower he will go. How many times have your ‘friends’ betrayed you for 30-seconds of action?
She’ll not do fine if we can judge using the lens of her predecessors in the media. Singo mathas no matter how beautiful always have a hard time finding desirable mates to commit.
Heck even Victoria Rubadiri was the other day complaining how difficult it is to find a mate.
Look at akina Ciku Muiruri,Italia Masiero, Dj Pierra and you’ll get what I’m talking about.
Yes she will have betas feigning interest fkr cheap sex but when it comes the real deal which is settling down, her options of a landing a high value man just dramatically decreased
We are saying the same thing but you are using a wrong conclusion. Yes, we are getting constantly bombarded by the same mental programming from movies, media, books etc, tools to convince that it’s a woman’s world for those who believe it, but when you dig deeper It’s not.
Buda, understand that this is a game. You have to take a step-back and objectively analyze it. You have to see the whole board, first before concluding anything.
Why are they saying its difficult to find a mate? They want to instigate competition anxiety on their current pool of men. Being single and desirable for women is a tool to instigate competition anxiety from their orbiters who will out-compete one another to the benefit of the single-woman.
Wrt cheap sex, women can have sex whenever they want. Hiyo kitu sio sabuni and neither does it have an odometer that confirms its mileage. Women will always be fucking, ALWAYS. Their loneliness will always be soothed away by orbiters who don’t realize their worth…
Buda, for African women High Value Men can easily be substituted by money. Your willingness to spend money on her, i.e. provide for her, determines your worth to her.
African women differ greatly from European women and the rest. The scarcity mindset of Africans is greater than that of other races.