Trouble

There is this girl ati alikuwa friends with my fiance before we met. Anamshindilia. Mara simu ati just to say hi:mad:. We were out at the weekend tukakutana in a club. She kept asking him to dance and kept talking to him. So I told him to tell her to stop coz I was getting jealous. So he told her but she didn’t listen. I went toilet kurudi I found them dancing. Nikajam nikampa fiance slap nikaenda kwa gari. He followed kudai dame alimvuruta dance floor hakutaka to embarrass her. Sikutaka kujua. So anadai I was wrong to slap him. Ati he was embarassed. But i was too juu he was entertaining that bi*#h. Saa hii haniongeleshi. Anapika, analeta dish bila kusema kitu tukakula in silence.:mad:. I don’t think I did anything wrong. Just looking out for my interests.

you man is a p*ussy

ingekuwa ni mm umepea hio slap, mwoman unge receive RKO out of no where alafu after u land nakupea “accolade” ya Rusev, Sitakangi ujinga

Don’t ever ever slap a man in public . He is now banging that lady in protest for being slapped.
Is this the same guy who knows how to cook better than you ? If he is then our prophecy has come to pass and if you left him then it’s good you heed some pieces of ktalk

Sawa. Slap him again. He will be even happier. I am sure he will keep away from the bitch and lose her contacts if you add two or three slaps of the combination type. Left Right I mean. Make sure you get him in the ears for maximum efficacy. A club full of witnesses is an added advantage for the “treatment”. Make sure you post the “therapy process” and pictorial evidence on your facebook wall to seal the deal(you need someone to record). Hapo utakuwa umemkalia chapati.

Just another airhead. Next.

Sijui mbona unanikaliaga a future singo matha

wooiii ngai fafa! huyu atazalishwa na nani wajameni?

A very big p*ssy

How do you slap a man in public na bado anakupikia …
If he can do that i guess he is doing worse than just dancing with the lady

Ati slapped him in public? And you dont think you did anything wrong…That chic will be served hot sausage with tangy cum reduction…all because of your nonsense.

No comment

domestic violence never solved problems…

[ATTACH=full]64121[/ATTACH]

Bingwa unasumbua

Why do I keep thinking this slap receiver is @Gio?

Tulia bingwa
Ile siku mwanadada atawai nislap be it in private or in public wacha tu… I never hit a woman what gives her right to slap me

U are not married genuine guys they don’t take there wife to a club .but I am sorry to tell u the truth

A man who takes his wife to door step of disco is bringing battles unto his doorstep. I don’t buy the crap that people go to club to dance only, no ,

Peleka hii upus kilimani mums

You are a crazy bitch.I fear for that man, that in future he will be a victim of multiple stabbing.By any chance do you suffer bipolar disorder.You need to get help on anger management.