Trouble in Paradise

[SIZE=5]It was bound to happen …
Sooner rather than Later …

An interesting Tale of Drama and Intrigue …

• Calls in the Middle of the Night.
  • Questionable Posts of FACEBOOK.
  • KES : 200K sent on MPESA .
  • Air Tickets for a MALAYSIA Trip Booked and Purchased.
  • A Blank Cheque.

Draw your OWN Conclusions …:D:D[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]492685[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5][B]nicahthequeen[/B]:
Verified.

I know this will look bad on me but I don’t want to lose my relationship …
[B]@emmajalamo[/B] :
Please please I’m in a serious relationship and you are causing me problems with my man…!!!
You started with calls at weird hours of the night now it has escalated to you posting me on Facebook
The other day you sent me 200K on my M-PESA causing my man to think we have something going on…!!!
I reimbursed the cash to you and if that was not enough you saw my posts on Instagram and followed me to Mombasa offering me tickets to Malaysia and a blank cheque…!!!
Please I’m not a socialite or a gold digger to accept such offers…!!!
I told you I’m engaged and all you kept saying was you don’t care…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]DJ Slahver walked out on me and the kids in Mombasa and till now I have not set my eyes on him…!!! [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][B]@slahverdon[/B] :
If you see this…please come back …!!!
I really don’t know Emma Jalamo , I really don’t …!!!
You’ve blocked me everywhere I can’t even reach you…!!!
The pics you saw was a set up someone took them while I was warning him….
I don’t have anything going on with him …!!!
Please … Please …Please …[B]#jesusgurl[/B].[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]492686[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Nani hawa mkuu

Nicca the Queen & DJ Slavah Don
The writting was already on the Social Media Wall several Months ago … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]492688[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492689[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492691[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492692[/ATTACH]

Knowing women, she might have been warning him while ridding him like a rodeo

Hehehehe …

If it Quacks and Walks like a Duck …
It is a Duck …
DJ Slavah Don should learn a thing or two from Dr Ofweneke …

This Girl may be hot , but She is Bad News … :D:D:D:D

Oh, emma is a dude? :D:D:D ni kama maboys wanajiita wangui, mweni ama Phyllis

Umeffi thread from a umeffi hippo driller

Maybe I’m slow. Sijaelewa hii ndrama au findio

I found this woman to have almost everything but didn’t understand why dr.ofweneke divorced her. But as things look, Kunguru ni Kunguru Tu na hawezi fugwa. She is just hiding behind religion but chini ya maji, ni umalaya ndio anafanya. Never try wifing a whore.

Na wewe utajiita Tom Barasa lini?

[ATTACH=full]492718[/ATTACH]

Ona bhangi ya @Electronics4u na @administrator

This woman is just good for a weekend ka umeenda Embobut. Anakaa dem needs constant validation from others. Ubaya ni the man thinking anaeza offer more attention and validation than social media. She’s married to the gram

Fot the benefit of those NOT in the know …

• Nicca the Queen [ JesusGirl ] was in a relationship with Dr.Ofweneke , and after 2 Daughters , it ended rather badly.
  • She then took refuge in the Church as a Prayer Leader , Motivational Speaker and Gospel Artist.
  • Slowly thereafter , she morphed into a Model cum Socialite and then hooked DJ Slaverh Don and got engaged to him.
  • It was all a bed of roses until Benga Musician Emma Jalamo took a very strong fancy to her and started wooing her.
  • Lately , he has been Calling and Texting her at odd hours , sent her KES: 200K on MPESA [ …which She claims She Refunded back to him …] and purchased Airline Tickets to Malaysia for her to accompany him on the trip …[ …She claims that She also returned the Ticket …] …

DJ Slavah Don found out all this and abandoned her in the middle of a holiday in Mombasa.
He has blocked all her Calls and Social Media Chats [ … probably on his way to “Embobut Forest” … ]

[ATTACH=full]492750[/ATTACH]

So …
She is now very apologetic and desperately wants DJ Slavah Don back in the relationship …

[ATTACH=full]492751[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492752[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492753[/ATTACH]

To be fair to her , She is quite a well endowed hot potato with mainly good intentions …
But Emma Jalamo’s heavy duty Luo approach to matters may have temporarily made her loose focus of DJ Slavah Don who appears to want to Wife her …

Go and get a cool drink and some popcorn …
This Drama is going to get very interesting … :D:D

Only time will tell …
She has a very interesting bargaining package to offer … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]492754[/ATTACH]

Making anararua then ana kimbia very fast to embobut hoping the conservator @Tom Bayeye amecreate space.

Hehehehe …

[ATTACH=full]492758[/ATTACH]

From all the available information , Embobut Forest is only 22,000 hectares in size …
Is there enough room in there for all of you to hide … ??? :D:D:D

Ukipata mumama kila mtu anagonga na kuondokea, usijifanye bingwa wa kuokoa na kusaidia. Utakimbia ukigundua nini kila mtu anahepa.

A Rolling Stone Gathers No Moss …

[ATTACH=full]492765[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492766[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492767[/ATTACH]

The only real winner here appears to be Emma Jalamo … :D:D

Lakini the kafukuswii DJ deserves what befell him. Ukichukua a single mother of two who also happens to be a simu ya jamii na ufuge how else do you think it will end? Kwani DJ anafikiria yeye ndio inventor wa companionship? Anafikiria Dr. Ofweneke hakuwa anapenda companionship?