Tropikal Brand Afrika Limited has announced redundancy and the laying off of workers

Mambo bado.

Dollar ikifika 1:500 ndio brainless low IQ tugege wajua tofautibya good leadership na conmanship

After killing people with chemicals!

God cannot let them survive forever.

It’s been long time coming.
The company sells premium products which with the current state of the economy, nobody would bother to buy:

Air fresheners
Premium uji products
Ready to drink juices
Mouthwash
Toilet cleaners
Sanitizers
And such…

OTOH their neighbour HACO Industries are doing great by manufacturing fast moving basic items:
Ball point pens
Pegs
Shavers

The Most Stupid Answer. Fools are born daily.

Sakayo has killed the economy. Juzi Bayer E.A announced that they are also closing. The other day it was Glaxosmithcline that closed. Where will all the people graduating every year get jobs if all industries are closing? How will kenya industrialize if all industries are closing?

Itabidi graduates and youth waende majuu. Shida ni hakuna passports. How long are they taking to process them now if hauna connections?

The entire Pharmaceutical industry will eventually collapse. The large scale farmers that basically kept these companies afloat pale Narok have all closed their doors. Mkulima mdogo ananunua local small companies from agrovets. Akina Byaer, Amiran na Syngenta ni wa mkulima mkubwa

Kalenjin is a bad manager…kukula bila kufikiria kesho…na bado mambo. I predict 200ksh per dollar by end of year. Everything will go up the roof…living in kenya will be unbearable

Wafunge Musanto and their shitty GMO products

Why are farmers closing I mean it’s a hard to tax sector I’m very curious

80% of kenya’s population is sustained by agriculture. Wakifunga all the agrochemical manufacturing companies how will farmers control pests and diseases? Even deworming?

Looks more like an exit plan instead of a tragedy.

Kama ni majuu, enda tu USA.

Usijaribu Canada, UK or those Scandinavian Countries. Muslims and illegal immigrants wamechoma mbaya sana with rapes , killings and all manner of evil. Very high chances you will come back in a coffin.or deported within weeks after your arrival.

Ingia 9gag uone ile hate iko huko. You are better off broke huku but alive

you have the cost of every farm input shooting up and the output is constant if not lower, add the unstable climate. In short, farming is becoming very expensive but not rewarding

Watumie jivu to control pest

Farmers even in countries where they do large scale farming like the US are struggling. Even farmers milking 200 dairy cows are struggling. Jobs in agriculture are also the least paying.

https://www.reuters.com/article/idUSKBN1ZT2Y7/

that has not been the case. some of the richest people in Kenya in 1980s to early 2000s were farmers. I say so because nilipiga tour Narok napata a single farmer ako na like 5 cessna aeroplanes za kuspray shamba, na sijaongeza farm machinery. saa iyo mtu analima 30k acres plus

The only product I have used from the company is bolt insecticide. Hizo zingine hata sijui ni nini. The fall was due to happen.

Jimit niaje.