Trolling Njoki Chege, On Veve(miraa) you are a Moron you just touched a live wire.

To write about miraa in an expletive way gave me a two pronged inference that either you are one of the short kikuyu girls whose heart is proximal to the hindquarters that your heart and brain is so intoxicated with sludge or you have so much unchecked heat.

Njoki chege is a pubescent chav that has refused to let go adolescence crisis and want to pull all of us to her soiled diapers is not only an insult but a serious case of level of intellectual dimwits in our media today. That this miserable lass(sic) publishes vitriol and despice lifestyles she don’t ascribe to begs the question;where are the editors when she write these filthy tabloids given that nation is a national daily.I guess she always spread her anatomy for study to the editors. It seems chege believes in poky democracy where shit in another man’s ass is a pin in her tiny bossoms. There is no reason to hurl insult at everybody who doesn’t share you ratchet lifestyle. This is irresponsible and pitiful. we understand this how you get cash to buy your thong but with your make why dont you try babysitting.Bitch! writing is not your thing. I know you target the weak delinquent in drugs and plus size damsels.That is allowed given that you’re also drugged and vegetated in puberty stupors. but….

On miraa,You have put too much cookie than you can chew.You have grown too big breeches.You should know people!. The miraa vendetta is virtually pointless and has just exposed you as a desperate loose cannon,dimwit and an avid glutton for public attention. I have a free advice for this whore don’t attempt a mano-a -mano with Amerucans. we are gentle and sublime but provoked,your guess is as good as mine.If kiambu men cannot tick try a meru that chew the herb and you’ll resign-muthera! Your story on miraa is unqualified slur,flat,unsavory and pointless.

This arrogance in your tabloids make your articles phony and depict intolerance and sheer immaturity.By the way your head is too small,did you get diagnosed for zika? else do you really have brains?. You think that 1 billion is a lot of money for us we’ll even lobby for more to farmers of the most romantic herb globally at runjiine,kangeta,maua just to mention a few. Njoki seems impervious and desperate for a monster to serve her but too bad amerucans are the Originals and we understand you are just a poor call girl looking for attention. Just accept it and get a sponsor.

Girl,you so dumb,spare us your misogyny and fill matter between your ears because apparently you so wet behind them.if that doesn’t do the trick buy yourself a dildo.

Let Miraa and Meru people be.we are enterprising,opulent and phenomenal just to save the jargon.We are far above your league that’s why we can only converse with the president.

Free advice.

By Clement Kang’ethe

Hii ni @kawambui aliandika. Haieleweki.

Aiseee!!!

That’s why we only converse with the president ,!!

Hako kamama kamekuja sana sasa.kaambiwe kapunguze umalaya ya mdomo (or in her case ya vidole when typing)

Waaah!!! K.O

Kako Tu sawa

That’s what you get when you think your opinion is the best thing since sliced bread.

Si umalaya ya vidole ni handjob or fisting (if that’s your thing). Which is just umalaya.

http://i68.tinypic.com/2eaqivm.png

That guy is a fool.

dude ‘umalaya ya mdomo’,means kuropokwa bila kufikiria.while ‘umalaya ya vidole’ nii kutype ujinga bila kufikiria pia.
kinda like what you did up there!!

Sarcasm detector.dll is missing.

I need call mum button activated

how can you allow Njoki Chege’s pieces to get to you? why so serious?

[SIZE=5]This is what trolls like njoki chege live on now this kamu meru has gone ballistic because of an article in a tabloid by some midget from buruburu , baite wacha temper , wipe the green foam from your mouth , don’t feed the troll ![/SIZE]

We converse with the President!!! This is gold. Case closed.

I stopped reading at anatomy. responding to a thesis with matusi shows Kang’ethe ni coomer ya siafu

[SIZE=4]Hivi ndivyo alisema, [/SIZE][SIZE=6]AKWERE KABISA!!!

[ATTACH=full]39625[/ATTACH] [/SIZE]