now these are going to be the fights of the century , although i love Alavarez and he can take a punch , Tripple G is going to win on points coz sioni akiangusha alvarez they are the best pound for pound boxers in their division .
hayaa lets move to serious bigger boxers .
my favorite division the heavy weights , Joshua vs Wilder . hapa my best heavy weights are going to meet (in thee future ) so far Joshua has been eating other heavy weights like truffles ( sijui truffles ni nini apart from kuskia homowebdev akisema na mtu asiniambie make google your friend ) Joshua is my favorite heavy weight ever after mike tyson (apan tambua Ali ) in fact it has been said he is the next iron mike . Wilder is my other fav so the bout is going to be another rumble in the jungle hapa naona Joshua akiangusha Wilder in the the 12th round . Tyson fury naye anaenda kuangusha Klitchko for the second time then akujie hayes akule kama popcorn . Hayes of late has been chiding Joshua but accordin to me , uncle uwes , Hayes is wasting our time , we the Joshua camp , coz he is no match for the next iron mike . Although the promoters have been told a Wilder vs JOshua fight should be avoided at all costs coz fans love both of them . mmoja ashikilie WBC mwingine IBF
Deontay Wilder was able to TKO Chris Arreola despite the fact that he had to go for four rounds with a broken right hand and a torn bicep so I’ve got mad respect for the nigga and I think Joshua has nothing on him.
I think Tyson Fury is a phoney and Klitschko is going to teach him a lesson. Haye ni bure kabisa
Same applies to GGG…Alvarez will be his first elite fighter…this will be like his first fight when we get to know who he trully is jogoo wa mjini ama wa mashambani!
hope one day Alvarez mans up and the promoters too come to terms we have GGG vs Alvarez, for Wielder and his momentum, I think Wielder is both a fighter and a boxer, at times he throws punches at very awkward angles, that makes him extremely dangerous and unpredictable, with AJ, he is more of a typical boxer, polished and I feel he does not want to explore other angles or moves, I think he sticks too much to his pattern which may be dangerous on him he finds a spoiler with nothing to loose, its easy to predict his moves.