Summary: NV gets a steamy massage with an extraordinarily happy ending from a voluptuous 1GB. Now is on a race to get in the shower before PM gets home, smells the cheap cussons shit I used in the massage parlour and confisticates my makagaris.
So I had the day off work to go sort a medical issue. 12 noon finds me done and stranded in upper hill. I go to a fancy eatery on the ground floor. I check kijiji and as usual watu wanasafisha macho, wakifunguliana roho on the bleakness of their lives, venerial disease scares, u know just the normal dribble.
So PM has been on a coitus strike like madaktari for the past week. Blackmail till nitimize majukumu flani that am hearing none of. So naturally, am horny as @uwesmake backstage at the slimpossible auditions. I end up on a thread with villagers suggesting massage parlours and it clicks; I need to get get a nice massage with extras to blow off the steam.“kwani hawa watu wanafikiria sisi ni wajinga aje” I exclaim to myself thinking how someone would dare use the fullness of my balls against me.
Mimi huyo hadi nairobiraha got two numbers for massage palours on Ngong road, call the first one some rude bish picks up and mumbles to me that’s its 3k for the massage with extras, I realised later that she might have been apprehensive of me #31#ing before calling, anyway, huyo nikamkatia and dialled the next one. This time a mature lady picks up politely and for a second I froze thinking I had misdialled but she confirmed that indeed it was the b*****y massage parlour and she was looking forward to my arrival since she just got some fresh young things. Needless to say I was sold. I was doing this.
Got to the location and it’s a residential flat, like with kids bikes toys all over, the sniper watchie asking where you’re going, nikampiga statement naenda kinyozi hapo ndani akawacha nipite. Asked kwa kinyozi where the spa was and was given the coordinates on the forth floor.
Door was opened by a tall slim mfupalicious chick with a miniskirt on with way too much lipstick. She said hi and told me her name was Naomi and that I should follow her. She leads me through what seemed like a two bedroom house remodeled into 6 smaller rooms to a room at the corner with two big windows flooding it with natural light. I seat my horny ass on the bed and she asks me wait as she calls the girls out for me to pick.
Kidogo kidogo the door opens and bishes of all sizes colours and temperaments saunter in half naked and smiling at me. They got 2 pointy-Asian looking bishes with the most perky tatas and the lunjes with an ass that has its own personality. I ended up picking a brown 1GB with a nice round ass. She was very shy but had a smile that melted my heart. “Hii nitagonga kama Bayern” I mused to myself as I waited for young Sasha to freshen up. All this time am thinking statistically @kamjoro must have fucked at least 2 of these bishes and I may need some conc dettol if am not careful.
Shasha gets back to the room and asks me to remove my clothes and place them on a seat. Its then that she took off the tight hot pants and crop top she was wearing and I could clean my eyes on the contours of her voluptuous topography. She smiled shyly when she saw my boner, I lay down on the bed face down and let her get to work massaging me with warm oil.
It must have been 20 minutes of relaxing massage before she asked me to turn around so she could do my front. She started with the legs again moving up slowly till she got between my legs and only stopped to add some oil on her palms.
Next thing I feel is a ticking/rubbing motion under my balls, inches from the forbidden nether realm. The other hand gently stroked my shaft as she leaned forward brushing her nipples against my thighs. My dick was throbbing hard and leaking after 5 minutes of this sweet torture. I have had a lot of steamy encounters with these Shisha bitches but never had a professional on my junk before. Its like she had the cheat codes to getting me off in record time.
Noticing that I was breathing hard she stopped and handed me a condom and said it was now time for the extras. 2 secs later the condom is on and she gets on top and slowly eases me beween her warm lips. She started grinding on my dick and I could feel her tighten the box each time she went up. I lasted at most 20 strokes before I
emptied my balls deep inside her groaning like a bull. It was by far the most intense orgasm I have had in recent memory.
Wacha senses kurudi, kichwa inachapa escape escape, nikalipana pesa and jumped in the shower in the room. First mistake. The moment I smelt my skin I knew that imperial leather shit would be the death of me. I wish hata ningeingia nyumba nikinuka kuma. Said goodbye to sasha and promised to be back.
Can’t wait to wash this day off.