Trip Advisors:Help needed, Destination Malindi (Madaraka Day)!

Does anyone know about nightlife in Malindi good clubs with good music na ku DF? [ATTACH=full]5839[/ATTACH]

vaa CONDOMU mbili kama ni huko

Once you find stardust, you will find all the other clubs. Its like electric avenue from there. Zote zimeshikana

Once you find stardust, you will find all the other clubs. Its like electric avenue from there. Zote zimeshikana that road.
Na vile @highschooler amesema

Once you find stardust, you will find all the other clubs. Its like electric avenue from there. Zote zimeshikana that road.

Stardust…though the waiters “prefer” wazungus coz they tip. Thats where i first used the “si ya mamako.” phrase.

What month are we in again. May and someone is already thinking of Jamhuri???

tafuta club inaitwa pata pata,sexiest hoes ive ever seen wote ni slim and hot,sikuona momo hata moja…going back very soon

kwani watu wanaandika comments mbili mbili? ama nimelewa already

my bad bro! i ment Madaraka Day.

He he hii ulevi ya mchana haikuwagi poa.

Pole. For the multiple comments. Shida ya kutumia EDGE ukibrowse

This is perfectly in order. The moment you get to see the savings in booking early you will understand the logic of planning for holidays well in advance.