I have to admit that sijawahi fikiria this far but hiyo thread ya admin kukuliwa bibi na MP got me thinking. Some b*tchez can literally ruin a man’s entire life.
Consider this:
You are 45 years old. You have 3 children. Your kunguru wife gets paged and the 4th child isn’t yours. What’s next for such a man??
That b*tch will have put the man in a very precarious position. He stays with a hoe and raises a bastard in his house, or leaves her and abandons his 3 kids at 45 years to start over. That’s a very bad spot to be in.
Why the fcuk would anyone do that if they are your blood. Bibi alivyokuja ndo anarudi place alitoklezea. Mwanaume ni kulea njoti zake.
No wonder kuna masingo mathas ju mabwege wanatoroka majukumu
I still have almost 2 decades to reach 47, story ya watoi na a cheating wife inanihusu kivipi jameni? Why are you projecting your situation to me since you can relate to what that fool is going through, both of you are cucked maumbwa nyinyi, mnalea watoto wa @sludgist pamoja na wenu
That would be a blessing in disguise. Unafkuza kunguru from nyumba yako na huna any responsibility towards the woman and her shenanigans. Wewe ni kulipa college fees if necessary na kutafuta pesa mzuri. Hakuna cha spousal support ama sijui child support.