Just like white supremacists are usually low iq, under educated, jealous, unemployed losers with a chip on their puny shoulders.
They are losers in their professional lives.
They are losers in their social lives.
They are losers with the opposite sex.
And more than likely, unattractive, fat slobs.
Just like white supremacists, tribalists deserve zero attention from intelligent, productive members of society. Misery loves company. Don’t engage them.
If only they were not destroying private property and harassing peace loving citizens…there is limit to the amount of bullshit one can take. I fear for my country!!
Blacks in the United States are about 13.2% of the population yet commit 70% of the violent crimes according to FBI crime statistics. White supremacists use this statistic to argue that blacks should be extinguished, culled even to extinction. That we don’t belong here. That blacks are sub human, incapable of feeling or thought.
Your argument begs a lot of questions.
So…
Who is they?
Who commits the majority of crimes in Kenya?
If someone from your tribe, race or religion commits a crime, should all be lumped together?
Ponder that, think. Be smart. And have a good day.
Emphasis on the word “they” today’s events just affirmed what we already knew…ama you are trying to tell me Moses kuria ferried protesters to kisumu to destroy property.
yenyewe you have a very low IQ or you are very simple minded.Just cz you made it to the states & doing menial jobs unasema kenya aint your country.Nigger puliiizz!!!
The fact that you were not created juzi n placed in the states says you are much a kenyan as mwenye amezaliwa sai pumwani.i bet you parents are here,siblings n the entire extended family.
Obama mwenye acknowledges kenya as his fathers land sebuse jinga kaa wewe!!
Tujaribu kuficha ujinga saa zingine ata kaa ni kazi ngumu.
Lol. Did I touch a raw nerve? You mad? Hahaha.
Anyway I am a proud American born and raised in Nairobi, if my saying that hurts your feelings, oh well, too bad because IDGAF. Now like I said, you can’t fix stupid and Vumbistanis like you are making my point more succinct. If you “boons” (like you call yourselves in this very forum) want to kill yourselves and destroy whatever is left of that sh*t hole of a country, go ahead. Knock your sorry selves out! Now if you’d excuse me, this American has got gym to go to. #Legday.
Start a thread which showcase that apart from being a lou,where you work,you’re a still a Kenyan.In this village I do believe that we are one family;guys who believe in one thing in common ,sahau uhomo na ukileta siasa duni hio ni kutusumbua and just to sight some few examples wakanyama ni jap mimi nilikuwa cord but we do coexist,learn how the ropes are pulled here.
kumbe ata birth cert yako inasoma nairobi kenya,shiiiiiit!! i thought ungesema u were born n raised in new york or something.
Dude you are much kenyan as any of us.ebu kufa uone vile your black ass would be shiped to some fucked up n remote area in luo land.
And fyi,kenya aint going anywhere.It will out live all of us cz this country is great n big enough for all of us (including your delusional black KENYAN ass
I am luo and Kenyan and I dont riot. Using that word “they” just alienates the whole tribe but then again let us be honest with each other. Most Kikuyus hate Luos and most Luos would cook a Kikuyu if we were cannibals.
I dislike some Kikuyus like Moses Kuria and hate some Luos like Anyang Nyongo or that chap who talks too much, the man with the same name twice. Well, if you hate me because am Luo too bad my brother…I also dont like being Luo too much but obviously there is little I can do about it:D:D:D:D:D:D. Kidi Nyaka dir!!! he he he