Good evening ladies and gentlemen.So tonight im going to highlight some of the notable personalities that have over the years been an inspiration to many of us. These personalities are our mentors. What is a mentor? A mentor is someone who teaches or gives help and advice to a less experienced and often younger person. Below is a list of top 7 mentors helping shape up our generation. They range from media personalities,to authors,to artists,to business moguls
Binyanga Wainaina
Forgive me if i mispelt the 1st name.Wainaina is one of the celebrated Kenyan authors. His work touches in so many aspects of life.Through his work Wainaina has continued to mentor upcoming authors. I love Wainainas dyed hair and he is actually one of my crush…Btw i got him on speed dial-aint boasting
Willy Chimano
Sounds like a Nigerian name but willie is actually Kenyan. A member of the boy’s band Sauti Sol…Chimano is accredited to being behind Sauti Sol major hits,sense of style,swag et al.
Maina Kageni
If you live in Kenya and you domt know Kageni…You need to get yourself checked…Kageni is one of the most renowned radio personalities in Africa.His shows attract a large percentage of audience cutting across all ages…Meanwhile let us wish Kageni a quick recovery
Larry Madowo
Common guys who doesnt love Larry Madowo?Well, ever since Larry took the over the Trend from James Smart the show has grown popular making it an household name…P.S I just cant keep my eyes off Larry’s tight bu## when he steps into the trend with those tight fittin trousers
Jimmy Gait
Oooh boy i can listen to Jimmy’s Gait melodic voice all night long. A gospel singer, Jimmy Gait has continued to rock the Kenyan Music industry with hits after hits. The sharply dressed Gait is trully God sent
Ian Mugoya
Ian Mugoya im not going to comment about him but he is one force to reckon with folks.
Well, let us appreciate some of our mentors here folks. Have a lovely evening full of love and happiness xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo Yours truly GMajor.
News flash, Larry Madondo is a fag. Takes one to know another.
[ATTACH]56844[/ATTACH]
hehe SAYS AM OUT AND DROPS MIC
Kagayni anaumwa nini?
What makes you think Madowo is a fag ?
why do you people even talk about gay men? If you’re sure about your sexuality, how does it even concern you? Other countries have made it a non-issue, rarely would you even meet gay couples (i have 0 issues meeting them). Why is Kenya such a pretender
Eti xoxoxoxoxoxo?
Dude, you need help. Seriously!
@admin wewe ni bure kabisa hii kijiji imejaa sewage do something, soon hii kijiji itakuwa gaytalk.com
[ATTACH]56845[/ATTACH] Are you for real sweerie? Who hurt you dear? Talk to me I can help you…Were molested?
Her list is of known and imagined fags. Ever heard of Madondos gf and the way he posts personal shit on fb? Maybe just maybe. P. S salon nimefungua.
Aaaaw you are truly one in a million…id love to meet you in person:rolleyes::rolleyes:
Cut me some slack dude…im not your type
Kindly reffrain from using the name fag…lest you marry a wife who get aroused placing dildos in your @$$…Fetish?..i know jumps up and down:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
You know warra mean boy flips hair
Thanks for this post .you my role model and that’s why this village is existing with people like you in
You welcome love xoxoxo
what title would you like in this village
Yuaitwa Binyavanga wainaina.
That Ian Mugoya was once hitting Keroche Brewery heiress while she was still young and tight.
Luck niggah.