S’mady help me decipher this info and how do I return it to zero[ATTACH=full]200218[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]200219[/ATTACH]
lipa m shwari nanii
JJ is the worst credit rating there is. AA is the best. Your aim should not to take your score to zero but to 999
Sina deni nao
Already unajua shida mahali iko, wacha kujifanya kutoelewa…
Do you get info on the app free of charge or do you pay?
Download the Apk then they charge 50 for activation.
if you dont as you claim maybe someone used your details to register a new sim, borrowed and defaulted, inbox them your ID number on fb and inquire how many numbers are registered under your ID
My expectations were that ntapata list ya the firm’s that I owe money. Ideally when you apply for a ka small loan una ambiwa declined now correct CRB na ata sijui niko ba
Mkopo Rahisi, now Tala ikianza they used to kopeshana pesa vi holelaholela Sasa kuna boy ali ni chezea kabaya. Alichukua simu aka request loan na password ya FB.
Chapa zili ingia na nikamvutia aka niambia nimkujie na mzinga. Now they used to use send money with a personal number
Just checked mine. helb wamenirusha ndaani ndaani
He, he, naona ni wengi mko na hayo mashida, haya basi.
[ATTACH=full]200225[/ATTACH]
Have you guaranteed someone a loan? Sahii if you guarantee someone na akatae kulipa nyinyi wote become blacklisted
:D:D:D Huyu mjoro amenichekesha sana. Acha anukishe kitunguu kwa amani.
Lipa Gathecha doh zake