Transgender Democrat children. Akina Slevyn Omondi.

This creature with long nails is a 13 year old boy. The mzungu version of @slevyn Omondi.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f63vhhaHGUc

Apparently all these children in this new movie are all g.ay.

Biden’s America.

13 years old na ashaanza kutombwa mkundu kama @slevyn Otoyo.

Small penised buttco scours the internet looking for homosexual content… After penetrating himself with a carrot and crying in a mabati toilet. Comes here to distance himself from his homosexual ways… Sad

TOOO LONG DIDN’T READ!!!

@slevyn Omondi tahiri hio foreskin yako inanuka samaki zimeoza ndio upunguze ujinga, upus, umama na usenge. MBWA WEWE!!!

:D:Dyou are about as creative as a coconut… relax, play with your microscopic penis, maybe it will reduce your blood pressure

Omondi tahiri upunguze uhomo na ukimwi.

you are double afflicted, your penis is small and your IQ is low… at this point it feels like I’m beating up a disabled child. sad

huyo madha wa FRIENDS amechapa kuchapa

Omondi wacha makasiriko. Tahiri ndio usipate ile ukimwi ya wajaluo. Ukimwi ya wajaluo hapana mchezo.

your tone screams butthurt… i’m good sipping some tea watching your dumbass lose it

So you are sipping tea while thinking about fucking @kanguthu in the ass ?

stop projecting the thoughts in your mind… umejipiga carrot usiku nzima ukiota an huyo nigga you keep mentioning… now you are projecting to make yourself feel better.

Omondi wacha makasiriko. Umesema saa hii tu ati unapenda @kanguthu . Ati he makes your heart beat faster.

your brain is broken… now you are repeating insults. kinda boring, was expecting some creativity, but that is asking too much from a mentally disabled homosexual with a small penis

Omondi wacha makasiriko. Kama unapenda @kanguthu mwambie akae akijua unampenda. We know you love that kikuyu boy.

your situational awareness is terrible small penised boy…

Omondi kama umependa umependa.

mental disability should not be projected in public forum… you are making a fool of yourself and it is glorious

Omondi wacha kizungu mingi. Clearly your heart desires @kanguthu .

i can sum up your creativity to one sentence… geh accusations and foreskin… beyond that akuna kitu unaeza fikiria… so sad anyway, take some time, improve your grammar a bit, will be back to remind you that YOU HAVE A SMALL PENIS later