Transgender boy from Nigeria

Meet Daniel Anthony Nsikan, The Port Harcourt Boy That’s Now Transgender

They said the Boy is now a woman, he had undergone gender reassignment, a surgery that enabled him to remove the things he doesn’t need in his life.

Reactions from two social media users below

Angela Abosi —A prayer every woman should be praying, may we not give birth to what we cannot explain. Amen

Onne Billion —When they gave birth to him, they ask his father… what did you bear? He said A BOY. Now, it is Adaobi

:

:

:

Shifo, siwesmind

@Uzo alias @Tauren is a transgender , he is a filthy crossdresser sodomised thoroughly at tender age.
He eventually turned into a filthy hag piece of shit

[MEDIA=twitter]1627456126013808643[/MEDIA]

hapa, kesi baadae elders :D:D

:oops:Bachelors wako na kibarua, inaweza dhani umeangukia kumbe umeangukiwa

Boobs zake ni red flag… [SIZE=1]Nikiwa ndani ya chrome nusu I won’t notice [/SIZE]

Tuambianeni ukweli gentlemen. Hii kitu by the time you realize it’ll already be too late

Ukweli kabisa

You mean unaweza tomba?

Naeza dinya mbaya sana

Isn’t that tantamount to homosexuality?

you can clearly see the perversion a play book from the depths of hell.

"There are no chicks with dix…just dudes with tits "
Mahatma Gadhi