Mombasa, A jilted woman has chopped the privates of a man in bamburi.
Huyo jamaa amededi
[ATTACH=full]32381[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]32382[/ATTACH]
Hahahaha! SMH.
i’m drunk
by amended you mean ame ndead ama his issue has been fixed?
i’m still trying your junior statesman challenge by the way
Tragic but funny.
Dude had his fundamentals amended.
kaseee Mutisya
Edited.
Mambo na auto correct
what is funny about this?
a guy had his junk cut off and he bled to death and people find it amusing… then the same people ndio utapata hashtag my dress my choice, respect women, don’t hit a woman, women rights and all that other bullshit…
since when are men of less value?
Most men are fools before a woman’s backside or titties.
there was a furore last week ati mzungu amechapa karao and the issue was not that he assaulted an officer…no, people were angry that he hit a FEMALE officer.
there were cartoons and editorials and all the accompanying mass psychosis induced sense of moral outrage. I ask now, here. before this man’s blood has dried. where is the social outcry against this daughter of Adam who would commit such an atrocity?
agreed! As a certified manist (what’s the equivalent of a feminist for men??), we should not laugh
she should be jailed for her stupidity and violent behaviour
Sure. the woman will be charged with murder, but where is the social media outrage. And human rights mavi?
fixed
Men are an endangered species starting from childhood. Boy-child has no rights a 14 years old kid had consensual sex with an agemate he is taken to the police station.
Yes, just pause for a moment and imagine if it was the man who had cut the woman’s clit.
Oh boy, social media would be exploding.
I figured that they deserve the real one.
prime minister ,Deorro amenimaliza kisiasa,use your powers kutetea musub county
Saw the police cruiser hapo karibu na Acapulco club on my way to kilifi. Didnt know then that a phallus was uprooted. Its sad. Very sad.
Sasa nyinyi pia… THE OUTRAGE IS SUPPOSED TO COME FROM YOU. That’s when that maendeleo ya mamitches organisation will come in and call a press conference. Ama mnangoja the women ndio waanze kucomplain at ndume amekatwa deki?
Hahaha. To quote somebody, “Napenda sana”
eish! Arume kwina mbu!