Transformation: From a Chokosh to a respected man in Society

This gentleman has been through a major transformation.He had mental problems, but after having been welcomed by some young people with a big heart, the Lord has completely changed him… He also got a job
[ATTACH=full]30469[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]30470[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]30471[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]30472[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]30473[/ATTACH]

That is a Mirracle Kudos to those young men with a heart

Its unfortunate that so many people live like wild animals or even worse in a wolrd with dollar millionaires

Some of these people are not mentally challenged. Some have undergone trauma no one can understand and only way to run from it is to escape the constant nagging from people who may not understand their situation. So they wander everywhere ramaging for food and anything that can keep them alive. Mainly medical practitioners can help.

I don’t trust these preachers.

Huyu ni chokosh mugani @Jirani.

Why?

Lil choti

Sio shiny mun

Sio shiny mungiki red eyes?

can be a scam

Am tu P.R

just like the way they transformed you from a monkey to Human being…thats why…acha ninyamaze…lakini ww ni ngombe sana

He looks like Wale. Right @Nefertities?

lol not even close

sawa

good to know

Really? It looks like the same guy to me…especially that last pic next to the one of the tux

maybe thats why you dont know how a bike works

They work because bikes have souls and the gravity(coz of the weight of your sins) pushes the wheels forward.

:D:D:D i hope they take your kids away from you!

Ha! Only if they prove conclusively that they are mine. And they cant because DNA is just a theory.

lmao the foolery in this bisch has been crazy the past few!