Robert Cahaly the pollster who called it in favour of Trump does it again in 2020.
CNN man is clearly not happy with that development.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0BOhRCeoMzM
[MEDIA=twitter]1323532645054242816[/MEDIA]
Robert Cahaly the pollster who called it in favour of Trump does it again in 2020.
CNN man is clearly not happy with that development.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0BOhRCeoMzM
[MEDIA=twitter]1323532645054242816[/MEDIA]
Niliambia liberals they will witness a major voter shift from Democrat to Republican wakadhani ni mchezo.
[MEDIA=twitter]1322948725929627649[/MEDIA]
@Abba , @Bottoms niliwaambia Trump will flip a huge chunk of the black vote. Let’s see.
[MEDIA=twitter]1323274475899621378[/MEDIA]
Ata mbisha ya Minnesota hakuna Patricia
[ATTACH=full]331942[/ATTACH]
Trump anakulipa ngapi?
Be productive.
Peasant in Chief
Chief wanker wacha kusumbua. Tunajua wewe ni cousin ya mundu mulosi.
some people need to be put on suicide watch
Robert Cahaly is a republican hack/pollster.
I heard him say that Trump must win Pennsylvania by over 4 points to counter Dems fraud, and I realized we were not dealing with a credible man.
Leo if Uncle Joe carries Florida or Arizona or North Carolina or Georgia, it’s over for the orange clown.
We will not even need the results of Pennsylvania.
Or Texas.
Flash the Bidet!
TRUMP!
I was watching CNN America earlier on, Anderson Cooper is sounding really nice and saying lofty things about “democracy…” Hehee ngoja uone temper tantrums once the red wave starts later on this evening. :D:D